Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Jordan Oakes was personable, professional, and pays attention to the customer. Suffered much worse purchasing experiences. At this point we think we got a great deal that works for us and Autosource, the best kind of deal. Time will tell, but, Jordan was excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great experience buying our car from Autosource. Friendly, helpful service from Jordan. We just used it for a road trip and we are happy for our new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Absolutely great car buying experience. No BS, no high pressure. Our salesman, was friendly and honest and made the experience. Would recommend and shop again.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019
 

Salesman Michael McDonald made my purchase a very good experience: not at all pushy and very helpful to find exactly what I wanted in a car. I would send anyone to Michael McDonald.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Joe was great! Worked around our busy schedules and was fine communicating by text and email when necessary. Easy car purchase, no pressure, and the wife is happy with her vehilce. This is my third purchase from autosource and no issues with the vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Everyone did a fantastic job with me. I’m a little complicated timing wise, and they worked with me big time. 100% will recommend and use again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Edward and Nathan bent over backwards to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted, at the price we wanted. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019
 

Bought a new work truck at the end of year for tax purposes. Very simple process, no pressure from the sales staff. Ask for Michael, he could not have been more helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019
 

Super helpful. Not pushy at all. Didn't feel pressured whatsoever. They were willing to work with me on my monthly payment. If you come her, which I recommend, ask for Trebor Helmer!

Read more at Cars


Lindon

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019
 

Loved how well done the dealer's online advertising was. Up to date with good photos. I went in with a specific car in mind. Loved the unchaperoned test drive. Buying process was quick and easy. No haggling (that part did leave me a little unfulfilled, I was ready to argue).

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Ben was great!!! Very transparent and helpful!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

We came in to look at possible cars for my son who recently returned from a mission. Ben helped us and did a great job. We ended up buying one of the cars he found for us. I highly recommend Ben and Utah Auto source.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

Came in and was immediately welcomed by the staff, they were friendly and willing to help us find the car with the correct criteria we are looking for. Great experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019
 

Great guys and great work getting me out fast. Had the car I wanted and were forthcoming about my questions. Responsive to questions about paperwork and options.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019
 

It was great. I don’t know why people write 1 star reviews, they must have a stick up their.... anyway it was a good car buying experience!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Zane was really helpful, but we ended up having to spend a long time at the dealership since a lot of people were there at once. Try to go in on a weekday to avoid the crowd if you can.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Auto source website and locations were great for a first time car buyer like myself. I was able to get to know the different type of cars available and know their individual perks without feeling the pressure to buy. It also made me very comfortable and confident that I was able to test drive my now new car with just my family. It helped make me feel that it was my decision to buy the car and there wasn’t any additional pressure to buy it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Zane was great! Very informative and helpful! Pleasure to work with

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

This is our first car we've bought from AutoSource and we had a fantastic experience. Ryan was extremely nice and not pushy at all. It was the evening before Thanksgiving and I'm sure they wanted to get home to their families but they were all very kind and didn't try to rush us at all. They had popcorn and a movie for my kids, just an overall relaxed and inviting atmosphere. I was also very impressed by the fact that they cared about how we were doing with the car after we left. I was encouraged to call them if ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019
 

Autosource is a great company. Rebuilt titles comes with a lot of challenges, but they were transparent and great to work with and an easy buying process

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019
 

Over all very pleased with the service, the salesman was friendly and got me in and out fairly quickly. The cleaners who washed the car could have done a little better job though.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019
 

We have been looking for the right car and price for my wife. Found it here. Ryan was great. The whole experience was professional and pleasant. I would buy from them again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Great experience with Darius, he came in on his day off to help us. Don’t be nervous about buying a branded car, they were upfront and provided all the information to answer any questions we had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience purchasing a car from a dealership for the first time. Darius and Corey went above and beyond to make a stressful situation easy and pressure-free. They even vacuumed pet hair out of our rental car so we could return it clean that same day. Darin made the financing easy to understand, and everyone continued to be help us iron out details even after the papers were signed. This will be the first place I go to when I’m looking for another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

This is my 5th car from AutoSource. This company is great about explaining their business model. I love the savings of a branded title and the purchasing experience has always been very enjoyable. My Sales person Nisho was great. He made sure that all my questions were answered and addressed. He truly worked hard to make sure I was completely happy when we picked up the car. Nisho made it another great purchasing experience at AutoSource.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019
 

This is the second car we have purchased from Autosource. Haven’t had any issues and have always felt like we were treated fairly. Ryan Sparks at the Draper dealership took great care of us. We would highly recommend buying a car with him.

Read more at Cars


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

What's Getty at the beginning all worked out great body 2016 Nissan marano Wonderful vehicle very happy with it salesman was great appreciate it thank you very much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Elliott helped us out the first day and was great, Joel was able to help us finish up the paperwork the next day and he is the bomb DOT com. Great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Friendly, informative, no pressure. A remarkable and interesting alternative choice in car purchasing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

We had a great buying experience with Carlos Cruz. Very friendly and knowledgeable...zero pressure to purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Awesome experience! Robert is very friendly and in no way pushy. Made it a wonderful experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2019
 

READ THIS REVIEW: I've waited a while to write this review because I wanted to have enough time to make sure our 2nd car from Autosource was running properly.  We purchased a 2017 limited Subaru Forester from Elliot at the Co. Springs dealership.  Elliot was very accommodating during the initial purchase along with the financing staff.  It all went quickly and smoothly.   The drive home the first 24 hrs and over the next 2-3 wks did not go as smoothly.  The AT oil light kept going off at highway speeds and there was a horrible burning smell even when the light wasn't ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

READ THIS REVIEW:I've waited a while to write this review because I wanted to have enough time to make sure our 2nd car from Autosource was running properly. We purchased a 2017 limited Subaru Forester from Elliot at the Co. Springs dealership. Elliot was very accommodating during the initial purchase along with the financing staff. It all went quickly and smoothly. The drive home the first 24 hrs and over the next 2-3 wks did not go as smoothly. The AT oil light kept going off at highway speeds and there was a horrible burning smell even when the light wasn't ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience with the guys here at AutoSource. I came in knowing what I was looking for and they were super helpful in making sure we got there. I worked with Rob and Berto and they were very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Honestly couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and the vehicle I get to leave with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had a really good experience with Elliot. He gave me all the information I needed about my vehicle. He even went as far as feeding us while we waited to get our car financed. And to top it all off, he even threw confetti in the air once our purchase was complete. Very satisfied!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Great business and Elliot makes the process so easy!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 29, 2019
 

Susie responded to my interest and has provided regular updates.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Good prices, decently nice cars for most part considering percentage of their autos are repaired from previous wrecks...great staff. Seemed up front n honest about pricing, auto history, financing and possible ongoing service for purchased/sold vehicle. Impressed by their use of technology, texting, email, web site and how they finalize in sharing of important legal documents via PDF email. Good way to acquire used car for less money thru their auction purchased, repaired/non repaired vehicles. Some vehicles are accident free.Appreciate finance department and their direct connection with finance company versus submitted multiple applications which can negatively ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019
 

I’ve been in used car market 3months. Visited Auto Source few times on Sunday’s to see inventory. A mix of nice, to average to a few questionable. Upon initial visit to test drive, was impressed with beginning, middle and end of process. Ended up purchasing very nice 2017 Toyota Corolla SE. Dealer was upfront about passenger door replacement that had been done due to accident. Car had low miles and was very original in places an X auto body paint repair guy would look for damage/repair validation. I’m impressed and would purchase another used (inspected) car again. ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I really appreciate all the help that I get from the sale guy Pavel Dimitrow. He is the best, nicest guy I ever met. Also he will try the best he can to give you the best deal. I'm happy with the car that I buy from Auto Source. Again thank you so much for everything Pavel Dimitrow.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I had a very nice experience and i am very happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019
 

Great service. Thank you jacob for helping us out. Howvwer they didnt tell us what we needed only once it was missing so we didn't feel prepared. Overall good experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Nick is the best. He made the whole process of buying a car from Auto Source easy and stress free. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. The selection at Auto Source is amazing and the deals are great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Susie gets 5 stars. Great to work with, super helpful, and very responsive. Helped make me comfortable with purchasing a car with a rebranded title. Love the car as well, and I think it will last me for quite a well. All the cars on the lot look brand new. Overall, very solid experience.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 5, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019
 

Joe was awesome from start to finish! I had a couple questions and concerns about the vehicle and he personally solved them for me. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks Joe!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019
 

Price was amazing. Kyle helped with purchasing a used vehicle. He was very professional as well as accommodating. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

JJ was very helpful and knowledgeable about the process. I had never heard of this type of company before but I was pleasantly surprised by it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

Had a great experience with JJ quick and they were pretty negotiable. And the process was pretty fast compared to different dealers in Las Vegas. 10/10 great experience. Thank you so much!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Purchased my car here. Ask for Jesus, he was very helpful

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019
 

Long process, but worth the wait. George Bonilla was very open and honest, which allowed me to trust him. Thanks guys for all your help

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019
 

Service and sales was relaxed an easy! No pressure throughout the whole process. Everything was thoroughly explained and gone over intil I had a thorough grasp of each step of the process.

Read more at Cars


Boise

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great experience with Jordan very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Jordan was a pleasure to work with very friendly and upfront, I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I am very happy with my Chevy cruze and couldn't have gotten it without Jordan's help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Elvis Aguirre has been awesome during our whole visit. Definitely recommend him to whomever woud like to have a great experience. He knows how to hook you!!....

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019
 

Jordan was our salesman- he was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. The buying process at AutoSource is straightforward and quite an improvement from the regular dealer haggling process. We Are happy with our purchase and recommend AutioSource to anyone wanting to get a good price on a car

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Elvis was super helpful and made sure we had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Jordan was awesome to work with and made the experience easy.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019
 

Dinamite experiences would shop there again in a heartbeat. There were honest and super efficient with the whole process. I am already thinking about another vehicle

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Minimal pressure sales and great customer service. They really strive to get you into the right vehicle. I haven't had my new Outback long enough to speak on the long term quality of the vehicle itself (rebuilt title, which they were very clear about up front) but so far I'm very happy with the overall experience. Also, ask for Sally, she rocks!*Update, one star knocked off for the fact I had to replace the dead battery within a week of purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Thanks Auto Source Post Falls for the great experience buying a car. DeeJay and Sally were so easy to work with. Going to love my new Subaru.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019
 

Jace was very quick to respond to my questions regarding several vehicles. If he hadnt heard from me in several days he would reach out.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

The staff was amazing. Special shout out to Ivan, Sally and Conner! If your looking for a vehicle you should definitely give them a try first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

If you have ever bought a new a vehicle, you know how stressful it can be. I inquired with AutoSource several months ago, and Sally had been communicating with me. You see, Sally is not just a sales person, she's like family. Needless to say, my 2007 Nissan Sentra had finally given up on me. I immediately thought of Sally. Sally spent several hours at the dealership with me, helping me with all of the details and making sure I was comfortable. I came home with 2018 vehicle that I never expected. If you're looking for the BEST, ask for Sally at ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience with DeeJay and Conor at AutoSource. Both were fair, honest, and made the process go very smooth. I highly recommend contacting them if you are ever in the market for a used car. I will definitely use them in future if I need to!

Read more at Cars


Omaha

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Marcos was very accommodating to work around our schedules. We felt respected and appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Marcos is a 5 star customer service kind of guy. Stayed after hours for us, friendly and kind. Great deal on the car too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

I went to ASM Cars if Bellevue, Nebraska, directly after a disappointing visit to a different dealership. I was impressed to learn that ASM refurbishes cars that might otherwise be dismantled or destroyed. I found this business model very appealing. Jessica Richards was a great joy to work with in the process of considering options. Jessica and I spoke about the Subaru Impreza that I liked and we took a test drive. While riding along, Jessica reviewed features of the car and we discussed my plans and hopes for the future. Jessica made genuine strides to meet me in negotiating ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

I live in MO and traveled to NE to purchase a vehicle from this dealership! Best price, best rates, great communication between you and the rest of the team. Absolutely wonderful!!!!! I also had a recent bankruptcy and they helped me get approved and get into my car in just 2 days!!! Incredible professionalism from the Finance Manager Mitch Ausdenmoore and his sales man Timothy Ellington! They even stayed an hour past closing time to wait for me to get my car!!! Excellent work and loving the car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Very informative, Educational experience. Had great people throughout the whole process of buying my mother a car. Everything was explained in detailed and straight forward. Only dealership I will trust.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Brandon was very kind and professional!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Brandon was very professional! Made me feel welcome.

Read more at Google


Gilbert

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had been looking for a car for my son for 2 weeks -Which means I have been dealing with car sales people who are a slippery as an eel and as pleasant as a kidney stone. Then I met Austin (by email and phone) and the experience turned. He is honest, reliable, does what he says, enthusiastic and clearly loves his job. He is without doubt the best person I have dealt with and I made my decision primarily based on the fact he is someone I want to do business with. This company doesn’t play games - they ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

My sales consultant, Austin, was very knowledgeable and super helpful. No pressure, but readily available to answer questions. He was very patient and understanding as we test drove many cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I recently went in to check out a vehicle I’d seen listed online. I was greeted warmly by Dylan, who got me into the car and driving in no time at all. He was able to answer a number of questions I had, and made the whole process very, very easy! There were a few very small, fixable issues with the car: a low battery, squeaky bushings, and an automatic window that needed to be reprogrammed. They were able to fix all of these issues very quickly and with no trouble at all. Overall, I’m very satisfied with ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Went In a bit nervous acted like an idiot because it was such a big decision. Eric and Austin of Gilbert did an awesome job well deserved 5 star! Carol k

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

our car buy experience was so excellent...Roger Mueller help us a lot....we would recommend this dealership.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Roger Mueller was great always got back to me promptly with good humor Picked me up at airport Car fantastic exactly as described great deal Helped me sidestep management

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Great team of guys. I had the pleasure of working with Clint and have never received better service from anyone else. I appreciate everything you guys have done for me and will refer your service to anyone In need of a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Austin was great!! Very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review