Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

This is the second car we I’ve purchased from Autosource. The car we were looking for was in Utah. The first car Purchased was in Colorado.We are happy to say the second time around was better than the first! It was good in Windsor but it was great in Woods cross. It was a snowy day but I thought it was the sunniest day of the summer. I was treated like a king by Edward and everyone else who was working that day! I finished up with Nate in finance who was the cherry on top of the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I bought a super fancy car here. It has all the bells and whistles, and I love it. Jordan Oakes and Nathan were fantastic. They worked with us, even staying past closed (sorry about that) to get us into the car. They helped get us a payment we could afford, and were super awesome guys. I'm extremely grateful. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Great help, better prices. I buy all my cars here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

We have bought two cars from AutoSource now. The first was a Ford Fusion 6 years ago which ran beautifully, and we just traded in for a Honda Odyssey. Both experiences were so great!! Michael was our sales person this time and he was extremely helpful, not at all pushy, and definitely went above and beyond to help get us what we needed!! I am 35 weeks pregnant and had to come pick up the van on my own and he gave me and my 18mo old daughter a ride back from the mechanic we were taking it to for an inspection ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

I just bought my first car from them. Had a great first time experience. They explained everything well and made the process easy. They really took the extra time and effort to hook me up with what i wanted as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

I've purchased a lot of used cars over my lifetime and I'll say this has been the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. All the way from sales to finance to customer service, the whole process was great. Anyone can sell a car, however these guys actually stand behind what they sell. There's always an inherit risk of buying used and the risk can increase when it comes to rebuilds. I discovered a few minor rebuild mistakes after purchasing and AutoSource warrantied the work and took care of me. I will buy from this place again. I absolutely love ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

I have to admit I drove my Genesis for 2 years without any problems. I was sad to see it go, traded it back to AutoSource for a another vehicle. I received a fair offer and made the deal day 1. Very smooth transaction with an extremely knowledgeable and professional sale rep. The dealership stood by their product, keep their word and kept my business. I will purchase again from these guys no question. Thank You

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I purchased a 2017 Mazda 3 with fewer than 1000 miles on it. It was still pretty pricey, but well below clean title retail price. About a year later I noticed some rust spots coming through where the repairs had been made - clearly not done right. I contacted customer service and after some approvals they agreed to get it fixed and pay the costs. They spent about $2400 at the repair shop making it right! So glad they took ownership of a faulty repair. I hope they were able to get their money back from the shop that initially repaired it. I now ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I was blown away by the customer service here! Zane is the man and was incredibly helpful. He was honestly so helpful and upfront with us, as well as all the others. On the phone, he took amazing care for us and we didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. He listened to us and took the time to try to find the perfect deal for us. 10/10 would recommend

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

Ben and Katie are awesome to work with. I just bought our 2nd car from them. They are great and my wife and I love our cars!! Thanks again for your help!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Just bought second branded title car from this dealer. Last car had no problems. Staff was not at all pushy and was great to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Zane was Great and he helped us find the car we loved and even shipped it in!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019
 

Ben was very helpful with setting us up with a new vehicle, i appreciated their patience while we test drove multiple vehicles before we made a decision.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

Great experience, no high pressure sales! The overall experience was fast and easy! We took the car out for a text drive twice and had the paperwork done super fast!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019
 

We were coming down from Idaho and they worked with us for keeping the dealership open so we could check the car out with seven people (our family )which took awhile but they were super patient and Kind. Ben Curtis was our sale person. We were very lucky to have his help.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019
 

It was a great experience good rate and price for a trade. after comparing the prices they offer me the best deal possible, thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019
 

Ben was so good to work with us figuring out the payment that was best for us. Used car looks new. Very positive experience. Thanks

Read more at Cars


Draper

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020
 

Enjoyed the experience. They made it very easy and the numbers matched what I expected. They had exactly what we were looking for and we love the car!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020
 

I came in looking to trade in my truck. I was quickly greeted by Corey who found a truck and made the process seamless! Showed me the previous damage on the truck, and wow, this truck looks and drives amazing! Definitely recommend Corey!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

We had a great experience using auto source to buy our car. Darius was very helpful throughout the whole process! He was very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Darius at AutoSource in Draper was SPECTACULAR! He was attentive and listened to us throughout the entire process. When we returned for a second visit, he was ready and waiting to help us make the right decision for our family and we couldn't be happier. I will definitely be going back there for my future car buying needs.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020
 

Loved the service! Love my car! They were genuinely trying to help us get into a vehicle we were comfortable with and that fit our lifestyle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020
 

Went smoothly and the car was like new. Darius and his associates were able to answer all my questions about the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Darius at the Draper location made buying my car too easy! Definitely recommending this location and these salesmen to my friends and family. Love my new car

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Darius Moore was extremely helpful, made the waiting process easier, friendly, and took our concerns to heart. I would recommend Darius to a friend to make their next car purchase as easy flowing as my experience was.

Read more at Cars


Colorado Springs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

Worked with Joel and he was Great. Came in and bought a civic. Excited because of the great gas mileage and Honda is a long lasting product. Joel was our salesman and he was nonpressure and had me in and out and helped me find insurance for the car. Would highly recommend autosource and if you go ask for Joel!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Easy quick and wonderful service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Mark and Robert were the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Humberto was ours salesman and did a great job. Everyone was very easy to work with and made the process a breeze!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Joel was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and got me the exact car I wanted for a great price, even gave me a great deal on my trade in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Everyone involved was very helpful and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Huge thank you to Jacob for making my first time buying a car a breeze!!!! You guys had my best interest in mind and helped me get into a car that I adore.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Came to get a newer vehicle, spoke with Jerry all week. Kept good communication on an appointment to get me in a new vehicle. I originally came in pre-approved, however, with their magic and good management, they were able to get me a lower interest rate than my own bank gave me. AutoSource does not pressure you into buying a new car, they want you to be comfortable. My fiancé and I ended up waiting on my bank for a certain question so since my bank decided to take forever, we went to eat lunch. The manager on duty let ...

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great place with helpful people! Nick was a pleasure to buy from. We bought a Branded Title car from them, their specialty. Branded means the car was totalled and rebuilt, then they have to pass inspections. They told us all the parts that were repaired/replaced on our car.We had a washer tank leak that they paid for in full with their standard 3 year warranty. We didn't even have to pay the $100.00 deductible since it was obviously overlooked in the previous repair.The additional 100,000 mile bumper to bumper mechanical warranty was exceptionally well priced.We paid under $15,000.00 dollars for ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Noel was great help! He was super professional and made the whole experience easy and helpful. I would definitely recommend Auto Source as well as Noel to a friend and I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Nicole was very insightful knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy would I recommend Auto source to my family and friend of course great people great cars you can't lose thank you Auto source for your great customer service may God continue to bless your business and the people that work at your business Joseph L Hughes

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Pavel did a good job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I found a vehicle at the Autosource Post Falls ID location but purchased it through the Autosource Windsor Co dealership where it was delivered today. Pavel was my sales professional throughout the transaction. In the early stages of the transaction, we had a miscommunication on a matter which could have soured the transaction for both parties. Aaron Cox, sales manager, reached out to me and expressed his sincere apologies and desire to win my business. His outstanding commitment to customer service and support of his sales staff created the opportunity to complete the transaction. I would highly recommend purchasing your ...

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020
 

Bought a car from this place today. JJ Larios was the salesperson. He was awesome! Met me right away and was upfront with everything. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2020
 

Great customer service!!! Shoutout to josh for helping us out on our new car!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Jj had great costumer service ! Explain everything in clear detail . Helped me pick out a great car ! Perfect fit for me . Thank him & auto source for the amazing experience !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Great experience

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

Awesome job! Loved the building, shopping for a car with kids is a chore but this was very pleasurable! Kids had a lot of room to play around while my husband and I took care of business. No pressure from salesman! Closed deal in and out within 3 hours ! Got a super deal!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020
 

Originally looking for a Nissan Frontier King Cab but when we saw how cramped the jumpseats were we opted to get the SV crew cab model they had on the lot.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

I worked with JJ Larios in the Las Vegas location. As a customer you want to feel respected, you want honest communication and updates, you want to deal with honest sales people and you want the dealership to stand behind their statements. I could not appreciate the job JJ did any more, JJ communicated with me constantly and really went out of his way to make this sales transaction pretty amazing. I am extremely pleased with how smooth and fair this transaction was. I was treated fair, with respect for my time and money by a knowledgeable and professional sale ...

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Demetri and the entire staff at Auto Source, Boise, made our buying experience seamless and enjoyable. They genuinely provide excellent customer service, bending over backward to meet all of our needs. The lot tech crew detailed our car to where it looked and felt brand new. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle at AutoSource, and we won't be buying anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

I have brought now 2 or 3 cars through them and have never had a bad experience the manager is amazing the sales guy JP is kick a$$ and because he has a mil background and you can tell extremely professional in everything from step one to transfer of keys. The whole sales team there always welcomes me in and as a repeat customer having them remember me by name and the car I brought/traded in tells me they really truly care about you once you walk on to their lot! Also I want the owner to comment I’ll wait ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

The staff was very friendly and professional. I had an all-around pleasant car buying experience. I recommend it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

You can save money buying from AutoSource. We got a like new Subaru with only 1,800 miles and saved about $8,000 versus buying new.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

We had been looking for a car for our company for months and finally found one at Auto Source. We meet with Shawn and he was great to work with! We will definitely go back for our next car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Very professional group of staff. Friendly, helpful, but not at all overwhelming or over pressure with the inspection and test drive. Surprisingly honest. Jordan and Shawn were excellent during the entire purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

So happy I got my 09 Mini Cooper at autosource, was such a great deal! Jordan was very pleasant to work with and made the experience great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Had a great experience and didn't feel pressured when I bought my Cadillac ride. Thanks Jordan for the help

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Shawn is super fun to work with, Has incredible talent and customer service. His focus was not the sale but more the education and why branded was of value to me and my family. Completely was focused on my needs and very transparent about branded-titles. It was a pleasure to have worked with such a amazing Sales Specialist.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Appreciate all the help Jordan and the rest of the Autosource team did to help get me into a 2017 Legacy.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

DeeJay made our car buying experience super quick and easy and he was very friendly and knowledgeable which made it even better! We definitely 100% recommend going here for your next ride !!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience by far! I worked with Jace to buy my 2018 subaru. He was extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable! I felt like I was working with a neighbor. I never felt pressured to make a decision and having called a few days before for a test drive, he prepped everything so I was ready to walk up and drive when I arrived. I highly recommend these guys, especially Jace!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2020
 

First of all, there are a lot of debatable reviews on here. I still went to this place even after reading these reviews. These reviews are pretty nasty, and coming from someone who has been in customer service for over 10 years, you can never please everyone. We had inquired about the subaru impreza over the phone. Upon arrival, they had it waiting for us. Sallie greeted us, immediately knowing who we were. She let us test drive and then we proceeded to talk numbers. Everything was straight forward, and she was extremely honest. We did not once feel a sales ...

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019
 

It was a excellent buying experience. Sally was so great to work with. I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks for making my daughter happy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

Bought a 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium, this last Saturday and I’m loving it!All in all my experience with AutoSource was great. Sally was very attentive in answering all my texts / calls, and Connor was also great when it came time to sign the papers and get the keys. I also made it a point to take the car over to Meineke during my test drive to get a pre-purchase inspection and according to the mechanic, he “couldn’t find a single thing wrong with it”. Which of course was nice to here!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019
 

Just picked up but so far love the car. beautiful and great buying experience. Appreciated the sales team and Sally did a great job finishing up the sale

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Recently went down to checkout one car, ended up buying another. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend checking them out at least.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019
 

Dinamite experiences would shop there again in a heartbeat. There were honest and super efficient with the whole process. I am already thinking about another vehicle

Read more at Cars


Omaha

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very upfront, direct, and honest car buying experience. Sales team isn't commissioned, so there wasn't any haggling or pressure to upsell involved, all cars are at a set price, which was great since I wasn't looking to have a bunch of back and forth anyway. It was my first time ever buying a car from a dealership, Chris and Coy were great to work with and left a great first impression.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Brandon was great.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

Mitch did a badass job and made buying a car so easy and unstressful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Unbelievable! Great cars and great staff! Love my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I highly recommend Coy easy guy to work with and makes the car buying process super easy and all around fun time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Coy Carritt was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to helping me pick the right car , highly recommend him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Asm cars is an outstanding dealership I highly recommend it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Coy Carritt was very professional and very patient with all of my questions. I will definitely go back and ask for Coy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I just want we d to thank Coy Carritt for his information on a vechical, he is very knowledgeable of his job.I will definitely buy from him when I get ready.

Read more at Google


Gilbert

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

We were very impressed with Dylan Bean. He was open, honest and so accommodating. Every question was answered to our expectations and beyond. We will recommend Dylan and Autosource in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Have to say this experience was so much better than the typical stealerships. Austin Zerelli was awesome and very pleasant to deal with. I'll be recommending Austin and autosouce to my friends and family. Lovin my new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Austin was super helpful and patient with my first time buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Austin made the whole experience great. When my husband and I went in he asked questions and actually listened to the answers, something most people in sales don't do. His positive attitude was infectious.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Excellent deals and friendly staff. I bought a car here a few days ago and they made it as painless as possible. They were very up front and got me a great deal. Would not hesitate to recommend autosource to others!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I found Autosource online and stopped in to take a look at some cars. Austin Zerilli was very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed me the vehicles I was interested in, gave me some info on them and we went on some test drives. He was not pushy and it was not like your typical “car buying experience” that you would get at some of the larger dealerships. Will definitely recommend Autosource to my friends and family and will be back in the future for my next car purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I went into the dealership after talking with Austin on the phone. He was very patient while I asked a bunch of questions and was very professional when I went in to see him. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend you go see Austin at AutoSource Gilbert.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Awesome experience, will refer them to people I know who are looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Very happy with my vehicle purchase. Not only did I save money but everyone I dealt with was awesome. I will be recommending to all my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review