Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Joe was great. Honest, straightforward and got the deal done painlessly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Came in looking at a couple different vehicles. Joe helped us find the right car for what we needed. Wasn’t pushy like most car salesman. We have had a bad experience at a different dealership in this car buying experience and felt like we could trust Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

I called asking for some information on a vehicle they sold and even though it didn't benefit them all at all, they did their very best to try to help me. Extremely friendly and a wonderful thorough company.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Great place to buy a used car. This was our second car purchased from here. The process is easy and Joe was great. There was no pushy salesmanship, just easy going and helpful. Upfront with any questions and concerns.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

AutoSource went above and beyond, couldn’t be more happy. Traveled from ABQ New Mexico and I’d do it again. Vince and Spencer get an A+! ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great service and answered all of our questions..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Love autosource! Vince was awesome!

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Really friendly and helpful in helping me find the right vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Ran into autosource totally by accident. Didn't know the nature of their business (Branded Titles) Joseph was very up front about all repairs done to the vehicle to get it back into working condition. He worked with our budget enough to get the deal to work. In most cases we would not buy a branded title but because we were being given full disclosure on what happened to the car we felt good about this purchase. So far we love our new car. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Great car for a great price! That was awesome best car we had looked at all day and it was a great price. Only reason I’m not giving a 5 is because they were unwilling to fix the slightest crack on the bumper, that was caused by them ? But I’m very happy with my buy. Great place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

We had a very positive experience with AutoSource. We ended up purchasing a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. We test drove the vehicle on two different occasions. Jorge was our salesman and he was not pushy and answered all of our questions. When it came time to purchase the process was smooth. It did take a little longer than we wanted to get all the financing done but Derrick was very helpful there. We found a flaw in a panel inside that should have been fixed initially but was broken so it didn’t sit right inside but they have made it possible to get it fixed and will take care of it. Overall impressed and would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

Wonderful. George could not have been more kind or helpful. We love the car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I worked with Joseph! He was great. Was in and out in record time! Love my Ford Escape

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I've purchased many cars from Katie (the manager now) at the draper location. This time with her help Doug also assisted us and the experience is great each time. I will always recommend these guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Great staff, nice cars, excellent prices!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Love the level of service provided by these guys!They made a normally unfavorite activity of buying a vehicle into an easy and pain free experience for us!They helped us get a quality vehicle long distance and went over and above to get us into it, stayed late so I could pick it up and even picked me up from the airport.Great people to work with, 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

This was my first car buying experience, Zane and Doug helped making it a painless process. They answered all my questions, and I felt like they had my best interest at heart. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly. Straight forward. Let you know everything you need to know about the vehicle you are buying, solo test drive. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money on nice new vehicles. Clean title dealership's are very misleading and are not worth buying from. Definitely stop by and check them out, I have purchased 2 vehicles from autosource and have not been disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

The sales person that helped me was awesome! Nisho thank you!The whole team of sales where very friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Great service! Stayed late for us, we didn’t feel any pressure we loved our experience and we will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Bishop was awesome! Also Katie was great! Nick helped out when Nisho had to go to a doctors appointment. Great team work.Thank you,Bryan Doty

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Great customer service but financing took way too long

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Great people!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

Issah was helpful and the way that they present the price to you is great. No more haggling for a price you want. You can take it or leave it. No pressure. You left feeling like you had a fare buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Dealt directly with Elliot who was provided great customer service, was transparent and ensured he delivered on everything that was promised. Easy car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Helped us through the whole process, highly recommend anyone to this dealership, you won't find a better price for any of these vehicles they have. Props to Isaiah, he went far to help us get what we wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Mitch was awesome! He gave us all the information we asked for. He was super professional and made the process easy . My wife loves her new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Joel and Sam got me into a great car for an amazing price. Cristian explained all the warranties and paperwork very well. Wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018
 

I bought a 2016 Honda Accord EX-L (v6, 6-speed manual) with a salvage title. I've never done that and it made me very nervous, but the price was REALLY good and this particular car is hard to find. The car was in beautiful shape though and when I asked they sent me the list of parts they replaced to bring it back to life. 1 year later the car is beautiful and perfect in every way. Not a single problem. I could not take delivery for a month after purchasing because of pre-arranged travel on my side. They stored the car for a month for me and when I went to pick it up it was freshly washed and ready to go. Service was excellent. If Jim King is there, get him as your salesperson. He really took care of everything. I can't believe I bought a salvage title car and it went this well. 10/10 would buy again.

Read more at Cars


Windsor

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Thank you Susie for helping my family pick out the perfect family car and giving us awesome customer service. We appreciate you helping us and will be recommending some more people your way.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Staff was awesome and willing to really help out with any questions or concerns. Especially Nick Sypert. He was a lot of help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Thank you Matt Mahoney, our awesome sales rep, and Christian Solis, our great finance manager, who made the purchasing of our 2nd vehicle from Autosource, just as great as the first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

My experience with AutoSource was very pleasant and memorable. Matt and Dom went out of there way to help meet my needs, and get me into a good quality vehicle. I really appreciate their help, and would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again Matt!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 10, 2018
 

I'm still working with them.

Read more at Cargurus

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2018
 

Susie helped me at the dealership and she was so patient and friendly.Thanks for such great service and creating such a welcoming atmosphere!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2018
 

We came to auto source today to check out new cars after the last hail storm. Nate Perkins is who helped us and was extremely nice and helpful! We got a very nice Jeep at a very good price! So far I am a happy customer, thank you Auto Source and Nate!

Read more at Facebook


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Krystopherr was amazing. Made it stress less and easy buying a car . He made you feel at home. Highly recommend him for anyone buying a car. I hate dealerships and they really changed the car buying experience for me . I didn't feel pressured or stressed out . It was so easy. Thanks krystopherr

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 13, 2018
 

Great overall experience.

Read more at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 13, 2018
 

Very informative salesperson

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Best experience I ever had buying a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 12, 2018
 

It was a great experience. The sales rep told me how there process worked when it comes to there cars,trucks,and SUV's. I recommend talking with them.

Read more at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

I just purchased a car from Alex at Auto Source. He made the transaction very smooth hehe w informative and nice. it was late, and there was another gentleman Who Sold us our warranty for the car who was great as well. Thank you! Paula Deom Ford Fusion

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Christian from Auto Source was very friendly and helpful. It was an easy and quick process thanks to him. We really appreciate all of his help! Thank you.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Steve was very professional even through the intense workout I gave him:) But the deal finally was done and we are more than Happy.Everyone at the Dealership was helpful and worked hard to get our car and others ready on this busy Saturday.Thanks!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

The owner (Luke Kjar) has posted positive reviews in his OWN name on this website. I am pretty sure that is a conflict of interest. So, minus one star. Their sales staff, or at least the lady I dealt with, was extremely talkative... that wouldn't have been so bad if the things coming out of her mouth were true. She was so misinformed it was embarrassing. I tried to politely correct her on some of her misinformation but it just made her confrontational. Minus another star.I was totally willing to look past these things as I found a lightly flood damaged vehicle that I really wanted. As you might know, flood damage can be extremely hard on the electronics of a vehicle & one of the things professional buyers will tell you is to check all electronic devices & lights in the vehicle. Well, after pointing out that the Auto start/stop malfunction light was on, they stopped my test drive short of 2 min & took the vehicle into the shop. A few days later.... it's still in the shop. I call & constantly check on the car during those 3 days. They tell me they are getting to it. Finally I receive a call back on the 4th day. The aforementioned lady I was dealing with tells me that another buyer bought & payed for it while it was still in the shop. This is extremely suspect. I believe they put it back on the lot for sale without addressing the electrical issues it was having & sold it to someone who can only be described as a "mark." They probably told this guy the vehicle had another interested buyer (me) & if he didn't buy it someone else would. I have nothing against cars with title-damage. But the passive-aggressive nature of the saleswoman I dealt & the way they used my interest to sell a malfunctioning vehicle to someone who must've been naive to flood damage issues are not qualities I would look for in choosing a car dealership. I have left my review at 2 stars because everyone else that I spoke to at the dealership was polite & helpful. Dmitri in particular was very informative & attentive to my needs. Perhaps my bad experience was more a result of the salesperson I dealt with rather than the business practices of the actually dealership. I will give the manager & the owner the benefit of the doubt. As you might've noticed, I have neglected to mention the name of the woman. I don't want to get anyone fired, but I do hope she reads this & either alters how she communicates to people in a professional environment, or finds another position in the company where customer service & knowledge of automobiles is of less importance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Steve and Dimitry were great! First thing we noticed is the light atmosphere here, none of the salesmen were pushy or rude, even when I went in by myself at 6 months pregnant to test drive a car which has not been the case at other dealers. They were respectful with us taking our time and taking different cars down to our mechanic over a few days before making a decision. We love our new Subaru! Highly Reccomend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Great experience dealing with Jordan. No pressure to buy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

I was skeptical to purchase a car at first. I met with Steve and he put my mind at ease and we bought a car. It was the easiest and fastest experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Great prices, Quick and easy process, Very friendly staff. Didn't feel the pressure I had at all the other bigger dealerships. Jordan was amazing and helped me with my first car. So excited to see where my new Subaru takes me !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

I actually enjoyed car shopping at auto source Boise and I really don’t like car shopping. Steve was very patient as I test drove multiple cars over several weeks. I never felt harassed or pressured. I would definitely buy another card from here.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

My wife and I were looking for a specific type of vehicle and came upon exactly what we wanted at AutoSource. After reading several of the reviews, researching branded titles and their meanings, the Pros and Cons of buying a branded title, talking with Conner, our extremely knowledgeable sales consultant, we decided to buy from AuotSource without hesitation. Due to the price of vehicle (roughly 20%-25% less than comparibles), as they are sold "as is, no warranty," we were easily able to purchase one of the best warranties provided. The knowledge of the warranties was also very positive since some dealers only care about the "bird dog fee," and not the actual services provided. On the financing front, they were able to find better financing than my own personal bank!! In the future, I would buy another vehicle as well as, recommend friends and family to experience the buying professionalism of Autosource. Next day already putting it to work!! Thank you Conner and the rest of the AutoSource Team!!Denise and Eriq

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I'm curious as to how these vehicles are priced out? From all my experience working for a Bank I've learned that most of the time Salvage titles are worth 50¢ on the dollar. The specific vehicle I wanted is $3000 less than it regularly would be sold for... But I'm not sure it's worth $27k still, being that it's a Salvage title.... Any help with this situation would be very very appreciated. Also, thank you for responding. It makes much more sense now. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

I had been shopping for a VW GTI for about a year and a half when I saw the perfect one on Autotrader for several thousand less than what I knew to be the market value. I saw that the dealer was Autosource and I knew they specialized in branded vehicles. They had about 30 photos of the vehicle and it appeared to be perfect in every way and had only 6500 miles on the odometer!. I called and talked to the salesman and he explained the accident it had been in and the parts that had been replaced. Honestly it didn't sound like that bad of an accident. I live an 8 hour drive from the dealer and I wasn't trading a car in, so I knew if I wanted this car I would have to trust the dealer's description which was "this is essentially a new car". I went ahead and pulled the trigger. I had to arrange to have the car shipped to me but Autosource helped with that as well. The car arrived at my doorstep on a transporter. I am totally happy with it. It drives perfect, looks perfect, and I saved about $6000 compared to retail price. This is the newest and best car I have ever owned.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Friendly service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018
 

First time buying a vehicle with a branded title so we will see how it goes. The pickup I bought was beautiful and performed excellent

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Awesome experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review