Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Edward made the car buying process incredibly easy and described exactly the condition of my car! Ask for Edward!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Ed has been awesome to work with. He was very friendly and helpful. He helped us find what we were looking for and needing. Appreciate the help

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Curtis was great. Found a fantastic deal on a Corolla.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

This place “ROCKS” with the good deals and Jordan and his team at Woods Cross was totally awesome!!!I will recommend AUTOSOURCE to everybody I know... and that’s a lot of people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Service was nice and friendly. I was not pushed and I was listened to.

Read more at Google


Lindon

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019
 

I was talking with Sheyna via email she sadly wasn’t present the day we were supposed to meet. However Tim was the champ and took care of me. Thanks also to Katie sales manager and Stephan

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019
 

Bought a 2017 from Zane at the Lindon AutoSource. It was a great price for the car. We opted for the warranty since it is a branded title. The purchasing process was great. So far, no complaints.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Nashyena was awesome. Got me in and out... her boss was stingy and didn't fill up the gas tank. However, she was super nice and didnt pull the sleazy car salesmen tactics. It was quite a pleasant experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Zane was awesome to work with. He wasn't pushy at all and addressed all of our questions that we had. It was an easy and pleasant car buying experience. Finacing was done quick and easy. I recommend friends and family to Autosource and ask for Zane.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I was able to find the Jeep that I wanted. The sales person that helped me was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking and very forthcoming of some of the problems. One that I was not aware of was also talked about and I was guaranteed that it would be covered and repaired should I decide to purchase it. They did all they could to help me feel comfortable their and with my new purchase. Even after the papers were signed they made sure that I had gas in the Jeep. It was washed and prepped before I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Was able to get a great car at an awesome price. They took good care of me following the purchase as well. They are a great company. Sheena and Katie both helped me out and did a wonderful job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Such a smooth and fast experience. Zane Sweigart was very knowledgeable and patient while I made my decision. I didn’t feel any pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Whole experience was smooth, start to finish. No pressure; they just had better cars for a better price. Seriously enjoying my new ride!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Had a 2018 mazda 3 transferred from Colorado to Lindon in just 2 days after hearing it would take 10-14 days. Car runs and looks like new! Clear coat was coming off under the headlight, but they gave me 500 to get it fixed even tho the quote between $615-690. Other then that fast, helpful, friendly customer service! Sheyna is fantastic.

Read more at Google


Draper

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Darius was great to work with! We got more than we expected, final purchase price was less than the original estimate. Very friendly, no pressure, a very positive experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Awesome service! Really good selection at great prices too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

AutoSource was wonderful. I appreciated the open, honest communication throughout the process. Darius, especially, was always there to answer questions, help me compare the vehicles I was looking at, and ultimately get me the best price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

People were nice and didn't pressure us. The downside is it took several hours to get out of there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
 

If you’re in the market for a car this is the place you should go if you want an amazing experience!! Like most people I hate buying a new car. Getting a new car is fun but buying one is a process and usually not a fun one. Most car dealerships I’ve experienced are shady and in order to not get screwed you have to really do your homework but at Autosource in Draper that wasn’t the case at all!! From the minute we walked in we were treated like friends. Nisho, the salesman, really listened and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Darius was so much help! They brought a car from a different location so I didn’t have to haul my baby back and forth. He went over everything and helped me get a good price on my trade in! The whole team was fantastic and accommodating. Great place to buy a car!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019
 

They were great. The process was so individualized to my needs and my timing. They responded to my calls and my needs quickly and were very thorough.

Read more at Cars


Colorado Springs

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Robert was fantastic to work with. Let us test drive as long as we wanted, no pressure and at the end of the day got a great deal and couldn't be happier!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Jerry was very easy to work with! I flew in to pick up a car, he graciously picked me up from the airport. Very friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I bough 2014 Mazda CX-5 from AutoSource. My daughter, Sarah, bough 2017 Mazda from AutoSource in Windsor, Colorado. Today I bough 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport from AutoSource. I am proud of AutoSource so far.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Jacob was good. He showed us what we were looking for and answered all of our questions. He made it easy. Would refer to friends.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Jerry is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and I found the vehicle online I was interested in and he had it ready for me when I got there. He is very friendly and personable. He answered all my questions and I got the car I wanted and came for. Autosource is making arrangements to get my car delivered to me at my job as I did not trade anything in and couldn’t drive it home. All more than I expected. Will definitely spread the word about my experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great experience, hassle free. Joel was awesome, helped us through the whole process. Got us a nice car at a good price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Autosource. Robert and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable for any and all questions I had! I didn’t feel pressured and had a relaxing car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Joel and his Team worked great with us to get the payments where we wanted and the price we wanted. Great overall experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I would recommend Auto Source to anyone needing a new car. From the second I drove up to the second I left, nothing but the greatest of customer Service. Jacob, my sales guy, was friendly and not pushy at all. Christian, my finance guy, was very thorough in going over everything. UPDATE: My vehicle had some issues that couldn't be fixed. Sam, Jacob and Mark went above and beyond to help me get out of that vehicle and into another one. Their kindness and understanding was unlike any other car dealership I've ever been to. I would give 10 stars if ...

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

We went car shopping here and met with sales agent- Nick. Let me just say he was a pleasure to work with. Not pushy, all educational on their business model. Went above and beyond, and offered as many solutions as he could to our questions. I would recommend speaking with Nick if you are in their office.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019
 

After a rather bumpy start, they took care of us and did so with a very courteous and professional manner. I was impressed with the final outcome and would return.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

Excellent service from the staff (Susie Lagradilla and Nicole Koldeway) from start to finish. The entire purchase was done out of state and over the phone. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with are truck. Everything was perfect! Thank you again Susie and Nicole

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019
 

Matt has been wonderful! Super friendly man. So professional. Outstanding salesman. I highly recommend him to anyone. Being in the auto business for over 30 years myself, I definitely know this is a fabulous place to come to buy a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019
 

Bought a rebuilt car. It is an Interesting concept an outlet that sells rebuilt wrecks. Great way to save money. You should check them out. Susie was great.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

She was absolutely amazing! I haven't had such a amazing experience as I had with her. Susie was the one who helped me and made me have such a amazing time. Nick also helped me and made this experience amazing!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 15, 2019
 

Quick, precise response

Read more at Cargurus


Las Vegas

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019
 

Me and my wife swung by one fine afternoon @ 2:45pm. George B. assisted us trying to find the right vehicle one for us. The whole experience was wonderful, relaxed, and painless. These are such cool guys. And even before the test drive appointment, the guys were calling us to make sure we are good for that appointment. The test drive was great, as they allow you the real feel without them shadowing or hovering at the back. No high pressure situations to be had here. George was going, respectful, informative, and not at all pushy. An actual great human being ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Thank you so much to Kyle, VJ and Andrew at Autosource Las Vegas .and all those who help out behind the scene ... I found the Buick I have been wanting at the best price possible ❤️ I am So Grateful.. My experience was surprisingly Painless and Pleasantly surprised.. no pressure, no hassle.. just a great team of professionals..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Me and my wife swung by one fine afternoon @ 2:45pm. George B. assisted us trying to find the right vehicle one for us. The whole experience was wonderful, relaxed, and painless. These are such cool guys. And even before the test drive appointment, the guys were calling us to make sure we are good for that appointment. The test drive was great, as they allow you the real feel without them shadowing or hovering at the back. No high pressure situations to be had here. George was going, respectful, informative, and not at all pushy. An actual great human being ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Me and my wife swung by one fine afternoon @ 2:45pm. George Bonillo. assisted us trying to find the right vehicle one for us. The whole experience was wonderful, relaxed, and painless. These are such cool guys. And even before the test drive appointment, the guys were calling us to make sure we are good for that appointment. The test drive was great, as they allow you the real feel without them shadowing or hovering at the back. No high pressure situations to be had here. George was going, respectful, informative, and not at all pushy. An actual great human being ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019
 

Matt turner was great and a no pressure salesman. I would go back. They let you test drive on your own so you have a chance to look and feel your new car out

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019
 

Bought my first car from them overall great costumer service not just out for the money ! Great place , great deals, good people !

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Appreciate them explaining there policies about purchasing vehicles at this store.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019
 

As for Matt T. This man just let me talk and explain what I needed and he showed me the vehicle and it exceeded my expectations. Went in for a used run of the mill Honda Pilot and walked out with a Pilot Elite! What immenities! When the say they look for the cream of the crop used cars they mean it. Great financing companies also...got a very low APR.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

Took longer at bank for cashiers check! Then it did to make a deal and drive off lot. Jesus was great to work with. Honest and fast! I would recommend to anyone. Cheap xxx prices and great vehicles!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

Once we drove in the dealer we felt confident on what we want nd our sales person named Gorge, help us with the car we chose, all the question we had he had the right answer... trully recommended this place for your next or 1st car ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at Cars


Boise

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Shawn and J.P. made everything easy and they were honest. Buy or don’t, here is the deal and all the facts.... thanks!! I would look here again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Great buying experience! Thanks Jordan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience everyone was friendly, happy, very relaxed atmosphere. Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable, made it an easy buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Staff from the retailers, to sales, to the manager were all friendly, personable, and all around great to work with. The manager and salesman were willing work with me to make a cash sale happen when they couldn't take another payment option. The detailers did an amazing job knocking off all the dust after a bit of rain that week and really made the metallic blue pop on my new ride. I've had no problems with the vehicle so far. Would definitely buy here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Jordan & AutoSource, Jordan was very friendly, honest and upfront. I couldn't be happier.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

Amazing experience purchasing a car from AutoSource in Boise! The entire process was so smooth and simple! Dmitry Stott made the experience perfect, found us the right car, took care of financing at a killer rate, and even had the vehicle delivered! I would 10/10 recommend him and AutoSource, they just gained a life long customer!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

JP and Sean were a friendly, helpful, and very great people. Was recommended to auto source and definitely would recommend them also.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

Shawn was the most real and down to earth guy! He was Thorough with everything that had to do with the vehicle. and the process was fast and painless. Most Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Shawn is great- he has the ability to listen. Many people in his profession lack that skill. Tell him what you want, what you need and he will point you in a non biased direction to make the best possible decision when buying a vehicle. He is prompt, follows up and will go out of his way to help his customer. This was the first time I bought a car and actually enjoyed the process. Everyone at the dealership is great to work with. Good people.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

My first good car buying experience in a very long time. Expectations were set in the first 5 minutes. Low pressure, unaccompanied test drive was very nice to not have a salesman distracting me from testing out the truck. Dog friendly and clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

They showed me great service and were very helpful. I wasn’t sure what I was looking for after my last vehicle got into a wreck, but Ivan was the man and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I was a little nervous on buying a branded title vehicle, just because you never know, but they had full reports on everything that happened to the vehicle from the very beginning of its release date, and they had solid information on how it was damaged and then Repaired. DeeJay ended up being the one to sell me the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Worked with Deejay. He was an awesome person and helped me get the perfect car and was very accommodating to my situation. I would recommend this place to many people and they did a great job. Thanks guys and thank you Deejay!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

This was the best experience buying a car we have ever had!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 25, 2019
 

I just wanted to make sure that anyone considering buying a rebuilt/salvage title is give it a try! My past three vehicles have had these titles and I have had no problems that you would have with any other car you buy. My first rebuilt car was very rusty underneath and cost me a lot of repair costs but that had nothing to do with the title. My past two car's have been well maintained and rust free and I have had no problems with them. I'm currently looking for a 2017 or 2018 CT6 to replace my 2008 STS. I will ...

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

I was very impressed with my Sales Associate Jace Bakken. I found a car online, sent in a request for information and Jace got back to me right away. He suggested a different car with a rebuilt title that was a better fit for my needs and a great value. I had a lot of questions about the rebuilt title and he patiently addressed all my concerns. And I had a lot of questions! I flew to Spokane to test the car and he arranged for someone to take me to Post Falls from the airport. I financed a part ...

Read more at Google


Omaha

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Marcos helped me get the car that I want with a very reasonable price. I really love this car, and it looks awesome. This is the first time I get a car with a rebuild/salvage title, so I do have a lot of concerns. Marcos was very honest with the car’s history, and explained to me in details on how they picked the car and fixed it.Before I decided to buy this car, I contacted a few car dealers locally and from the nearby cities, ASM sales representative Marcos was probably the most responsive. Overall, it was ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Our salesman, Scott, was really personable and fun to work with (really good at what he does!). We had our hearts set on a particular car we saw online and he and Mitch made sure that we got the car that we wanted for the monthly payment that we were comfortable with.I would recommend ASM easily to anyone looking for a used or new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Marcos was very good to work with and paid attention to every detail. A real pleasurable experience buying a car for a change. Thank you Marcos!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Marcos was very helpful and patient with me while I test drove a pile of their available Subaru’s. He went over the Carfax reports with me thoroughly and explained each vehicle’s branded title.I wanted to pay the difference of my trade in-full and really liked a 2018 Forester that was a touch more than I wanted to spend. Marcos and Mitch were able to get me a few more bucks for my Tacoma to make the Subaru to fit my budget.The branded prices are significantly better than ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Marcos Soberanis provided an excellent service today, while buying a vehicle isnt a quick process he made the time spent enjoyable by cracking jokes, staying light hearted and cheerful throughout. While i wont need another vehicle for hopefully a long time if any one of my friends or family need a new one, i will point them to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

The people here really knows what customer service is! All of my questions were answered and the process of buying a car was made very easy. I’d recommend checking this car lot out if in the market of buying a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Jessica was of the greatest help to me. She was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner.Louis Rigdon

Read more at Google


Gilbert

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

First time I've purchased from AutoSource. Steele Blue is the sales person to work with since he's knowledgeable and strives to get you the info you may need. He's very personable and low key, but works with you to give you the best possible buying experience. Erick is the finance person and also makes the buying experience smooth. I checked with my insurance agent before buying and my premium is the same whether buying a branded or clear title. You would receive about 10% less on pay out if you totaled your car, but that's all. Today's car's are so computer ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Great cars awesome prices, Austin took great care of us through the whole process would buy again !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I would like to thank you guys for the great help today. Usually I really hate going to car dealership to look for a car because of some very pushy sales consultant, at autosource, I did not feel it, no pressure, the sales consultant Roger Mieller was very polite,And gave me plenty of time to think on choosing vehicle. The manager was a great help too . I will keep you guys in mind for my teenager vehicle a d for my friends and family thanks again.Riza

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I completely hate the car buying experience, until I met Roger and crew at Auto Source. Seriously, they are just really nice, friendly guys with zero pressure tactics! This was so easy. Talked to Steele on the phone about the vehicle, set up an appointment and was lucky to deal with Roger, truck was up to the door, ready for the test drive. We were out of there with our truck in 2 1/2 hours. That is with the great financing and the test drive! We will definitely be back!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

OMG this was the easiest purchase ever Steele blue was the most helpful and honest person ever between him and dusty the finance guy I will definitely buy there again thanks guys

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Steele Blue made my first car buying experience fast, easy, and seamless!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Great vehicle, easy sales process, great price!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

After visiting several dealerships in the Phoenix area, AutoSource was different in a much more realistic manner and a better offer. Steele Blue, was my sales man who was very attentive to my questions and responsive to my requests. As well as the financing departments' Eric who was very informative and great at explaining the details. I highly recommend this location if you are looking to get yourself into a reliable vehicle! Trust is key, and these guys do it right.

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review