Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

My experience working with Ric at the Woods Cross location was superior. He was very helpful, patient and addressed the concerns I had with buying a branded title car. Thanks Ric.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Outstanding Customer Service. I purchased a car in Colorado Springs and had some We Owe items that the customer service group out of this office was taking care of for me and let me tell you that Kyler has gone well above and beyond all my requests. He called every time he told me he would, he went to bat for me, and he has exceeded my expectations on what a customer service rep at a car dealership can be! I would do business with Auto Source again just to have the opportunity to have this level of customer service again. In the age of text messaging and online interactions Kyler was a breath of fresh air of how old school AMAZING customer service works!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I purchased a car from the Draper location and realized a week after I had it that one of the tires had a slash on the side. I called customer service and had the privilege of speaking with Jamie Meissner. She took charge and saw it through start to finish. They were able to replace the tire for me. The only thing I had to do was take the car in and sign when it was done. No hassle whatsoever. Thank you Jamie for everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Joe helped us with the purchase of our car. I am pleased with the service he gave us. He was very helpful, but not pusy. I felt like he was friend. Thank you Joe

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

this is one of the most unique car dealerships I have ever been in. their inventory is top-notch as is their employees you are very courteous knowledgeable and efficient. The presentation in the dealership is very professional and there lot is clean and the cars are displayed well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

The salesman was great his name is Curtis I pick up my beautiful new car tomorrow

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019
 

There reason I gave you 4 stars on facilities is you Just need more parking love your customer service, employees and prices. I will never go to anyone else.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Give my man Marcos a raise. He’s

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Low pressure sales and a great experience all around. Our salesman, Diego, was great and answered all of our questions.

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Buying a car from AutoSource in Lindon was a very simple, enjoyable experience. Jorge was excellent in helping us find the right car for the right budget. They even gave us a higher trade-in than Kelley Blue Book allotted. Overall it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Jorge and Andy were great. Explained everything clearly for us and did not make us feel pressured. The truck we really wanted was at the Draper location and Jorge was able to get the car to Lindon so that we didn't have to drive all the way up there. We really appreciated the friendly service and would purchase here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I worked with Jorge Martinez who was helpful in getting us a test drive in the 4 vehicles I found online that I was interested in, he was friendly and professional and the process from start to finish was painless and smooth. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Update. After getting the Honda Pilot, it sat in the shop for close to two weeks. The rear differential was bad and that was causing the lights on the dash and loss of power. Auto Source was great and they took care of 100% of the repair cost and paid for the rental car. It was lousy to buy a new car and not be able to use it but Auto Source stood buy there free 3,000/3 month powertain warrenty. At this point, my only issue with the car is a bad small coming from the engine. I knew about it when I bought it but they told me it would go away. Still not sure what's causing it. And it comes into the vehicle through the air vents. Original post: I just bought a car from them last night. 2016 Honda Pilot with 22k miles. The test drive went great but when driving it home, the AWD problem lights come on the dash and the engine cuts power.I will work with the company and see if they can make it right. One star review for the car, but I will update ratings if they are able to take care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Jorge Martinez is a great salesman, he spent so much time with our family and we had a great experience! The price of the truck we bought was amazing and they even let us use an independent source to get an extra inspection. We found it diamond in the rough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

The BEST experience ever! I went in to test drive a Subaru but ended up falling completely in love with a GMC Terrain within the first 10 minutes. I was in and out with a new car in an hour and a half! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel like they weren’t just in it for the bottom line! I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Auto Source in Lindon!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I rarely leave reviews but we've had such a good experience with Autosource that I decided it would give them a great review. I know many people are generally fearful of vehicles with rebuilt/salvaged titles. Over my life I've had half dozen or so rebuilt title vehicles and I've never had a problem. The key is to do your homework, find a place you trust, and then just have a reputable body shop/mechanic check out the vehicle before purchasing. I love Autosource because they were 100% transparent on how the vehicle was damaged. They didn't try to hide anything and they back everything with a 3-month, 3,000 mile warranty. I took it to a body shop and found one small issue in the suspension that needed an adjustment. Autosource paid for it, no questions asked. They're also great because if you need financing, they can hook you up. They gave me a very fair deal, were very transparent and helpful, weren't pushy at all, and they fixed the small issue that a professional found without a complaint. On top of that, I love the car and I saved thousands over buying news. I would highly recommend Autosource!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Ben is a very honest and helpful salesman. He listens to all of your needs and will treat you the best! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Amazed with how great the customer service was here. They didn’t pressure or force me into anything. Car was very clean and works like brand new. Zane was AMAZING! Highly recommend going to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Great experience. Surprisingly quick and easy to buy a great car at a great price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I couldn’t be there in person but I was fortunate enough to work with Nisho and Carlos. They are both very professional and took great care of my mom and I and made buying my first car simple and fair.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I went in on a Saturday to look at what Autosource was all about and was really impressed with the way I was treated by Nisho Alvarez. They close around 8:00pm on Saturdays but we didn't leave until around 10:30. They were not pushy at all and helped any chance they got, even with my tricky situation. Thanks again Nisho!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

We had an awesome experience! Nisho was extremely helpful!!! We went in to look at two cars. They were pulled out front and ready for us to drive before we even got there. He was very attentative and not pushy at all. When we decided to buy, he made the process very comfortable and smooth. I have purchased over a dozen cars in my life, and this was easiest/best buying experienced to date. Thanks Nisho!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Corey was great and really help speed up my car buying process and made me feel very relaxed. Great dealership with very friendly sales reps and a great place to buy your next car.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Great price for cars! Significant discount over new and very helpful easy to work with staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Great experience and great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

I contacted Isaiah and he did not have the vehicle in Colorado Springs that I was interested in and he referred me to the Windsor website and then had that vehicle broke down for me and set me up an appointment on his day off with his coworker Jacob and I’m very happy with my new Toyota Sienna XLE! I especially appreciated them allowing me to take it to a mechanic for an inspection before I sign papers! The entire sales team seems to work together well and I did not feel at all pressured to buy a vehicle and they gave me lots of time to make up my mind. And I would recommend that you check out AutoSource

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

My husband and I went to Auto Source when we saw the car we were interested in. Jacob was very helpful and no pressure salesman. He was knowledgeable and very efficient. The whole process went much faster than at other dealers. We felt we got a great deal and really found the experience fun as we joked with Jacob. A totally great guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I live out of state and flew to Denver to purchase a truck from Autosource. I have purchased vehicles locally from Autosource before but the Colorado Springs location has the truck I really wanted. Robert (Bobby) drove to pick me up in my hotel downtown Denver 1hr 20 min with traffic to pick me up. I was able to test drive the truck ask a million questions and drive it again. Service was impeccable and the finance manager was awesome as well. I had acquired my own financing in advance but Autosource offer some competitive options if you need financing. Overall my salesman Robert was the freaking BOMB.COM or in other words awesome and great to work with. I would highly recommend him and the entire Autosource Colorado Springs team. Great place great expierence.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

It was the beat car buying experience I have ever had. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

I drove down from Greeley to look at a 2017 Chevy Cruze Hatchback and wasn’t sure if id be able to do things easily since my current vehicle wasn’t paid off all the way. I was in search of a new vehicle because I was paying on my loan and having to keep getting the vehicle fixed. Luckily they were able to give me a trade in value and get me financed for my new vehicle in less than an hour or two!I also think a lot of people are skeptical about their vehicles because they are branded titles, however, they do understand this and did their best at explaining what a branded title is, the history of the car I was interested in and the work they put into it so make the title an approved vehicle to sell with a branded title.I love my new vehicle and they made the experience even better than it already was.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Jacob G. was great and I appreciate all of his help. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Jacob!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Clint was pretty badass, I recommend this place if you are looking for a car dealer you can actually deal with and talk to without getting angry.

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I worked with Dominic and Noel and they were both amazing! They made buying a car stress free. Very patient with my pickiness finding the right car. They listened to my situation and what i was wanting in a car. Once i found what i liked the rest of the presses was very quick! I will always recommend AutoSource!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 7, 2019
 

Test drove but didn't like the size. Dealer was very knowledgeable about cars in general.

Read more at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019
 

The guys made it super easy for me to get my car I desperately needed. Solid info and out my mind at ease when but a car is a huge step.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019
 

Great customer service . Many cars to choose from. My wife bring her son and two more friends they buy a car each one. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

We got a great car at a great price without any stress. Thanks so much!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

It was a better experience and I'm pleased with what i got. Thanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

It would be good if we had known up front what Autosource does. However, Nate was efficient and friendly, and the process was less painful than previous car buying experiences.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Worked with Caleb, did excellent job. Whole experience at Autosource very professional and hassle free. Will recommend to people I know that are looking for a new car or truck.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Bought my 2015 f-150 from Leo financed with Eric and had a great experience. You are looking at great vehicles with a little bit of a history, who doesn't have a little history right? My truck is fantastic so far and the process was 10 fold a better experience than a typical lot. I am an instant fan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

This was the Fastest Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Nick and the rest of your awesome staff.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 17, 2019
 

Great Service. No surprise fees

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Josh at Autosource is nothing short of amazing, straight forward and honest from start to finish. Not to mention he is so far from your typical "salesman " he didnt hover over us or bug us with unnecessary question or bothering conversation. I will come back and reccomend my friends and family

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Josh krikorian helped me through the trade in/ buying process

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Joshua K. was amazing!! Best car buying experience ever

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Very easy to work with. Great vehicle knowledge, love the out-the-door pricing. Staff bent over backwards to make sure we were taken care of.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Good service, Rodney was a great salesman, very friendly and helpful. No pressure, and willing to really help me out. Just bought a Mazda CX-5 from them and it is a great car at a good deal. Would definitely go back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Very nice and polite Very thorough Showed us everything on the car before we drove it. Returned calls immediately. Answered all my questions about the branded Title. We would recommend anyone buying a car through them very good Service and sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

My husband and I had researched the car we wanted and when we saw one come up, we emailed Autosource Boise right away. Elvis made an appointment with us right away and didn’t bat an eye when we had to come two hours early. He was friendly, patient and informative through every step of the buying process. Thank you, Elvis!! Can’t wait to send our friends and family your way the next time they’re looking for a hassle free buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Awesome experience with Rod. Very friendly and he made the buying experience truly enjoyable. I'll definitely be keeping him and AutoSource in mind for any future vehicle purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience here. Shawn was a fantastic person to talk with and work with on getting me the car of my dreams. He did absolutely everything he could to get me the best deal on the car. Even went through the history of the car and had pictures available and all of the work done to it. I highly recommend this dealership and the people here are great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I can say with out a doubt in my mind that choosing AutoSource to buy our car was the best decision my wife and I made. Jordan made the whole experience so simple, pressure free, and on a time that worked best for us. Car salesmen often have a stereotype of being pushy and sometimes not the most pleasant to deal with, but I can confidently say Jordan and the AutoSource crew are the polar opposite. They truly want to find the best car for your preference and budget and will not pressure to make any decision. Our family has purchased several cars prior to our venture and every time we go it is an honor and a privilege to work with Jordan, Dmitry, and the whole AutoSource team. Absolutely, 100% will go again for any car needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

You can tell these guys love what they do. I had a great experience buying a 2015 f150 from Shawn. These guys are very honest about the vehicles history and will help make sure it's the right buy for you. They have a large inventory and are very approachable. I'll buy here again in the future.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 11, 2019
 

Bought a car here excellent experience!

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Worked with Jordan to get a great deal on my Subaru, great experience and great group down at AutoSource

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Nothing but outstanding, if I could give a 10 star I would! From the time I showed up to the time I left, Shawn, Spencer, and Dmitry far EXCEEDED my expectations. Shawn was patient and flexible as I looked at several vehicles making him run back and forth to the office retrieving keys for me. He basically ran the Boston Marathon in 3 hours. Dmitry, was honest and open about all the financials and warranty's, which would give any customer the ability to leave the store knowing they got the best deal possible with a phenomenal "no worry" warranty. Spencer, looked over the paperwork and took my car in as trade, and just like Shawn and Dmitry was professional and took my needs and wants into consideration. The whole Auto Source TEAM in Boise are all initiative driven, they all work in harmony, but the three guys I just mentioned helped me out personally and far exceeded my expectations as a consumer and CUSTOMER! Thanks Guys....Scott Cote

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Very professional. Pleasant and very efficient sales team. Very happy with the value received.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Overall had a good experience a few issues after purchasing with getting license plates and what not but overall a good experience

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019
 

The vehicle that was purchased was exactly what we were looking for. The correct color, options and low mileage. Sally was very helpful and answered the questions we had about the vehicle history. I would definitely recommend this dealership. The inventory is outstanding for what we were looking for.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Had some issues with a referral bonus and second key not working but Autosource was able to fix my problems. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

AutoSource is a great option for buying a used car. They weather your local or coming in from out of town. I'm an Idaho resident that lives out of state due to being in the military. When I found my car online I gave them a call and had everything arranged before I even arrived. Sally and the team even came to pick me up from the airport. Then all I had to do was test drive and sign. It was quick and easy to work with the team even made sure that I had everything I would need before I took off.  When we need our next vehicle I will be looking at AutoSource first. If you're worried about buying a rebranded title don't. The cars at AutoSource are all thoroughly inspected and in great condition. My car drove like a dream all the way on my big trip back home.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Auto source made buying a car easy and stress free.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

The people there are a class act. Met most of them while I was there picking up the beast. I was in and out driving my new truck in a cpl hours. Give Jonathan a call and see what he can do for you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

This is by far the best place to find a great vehicle at a great cost . The customer service is extremely helpful and everyone goes above and beyond to help get things done.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review