Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We worked with Edward Baldwin and had a great experience. Not pushy, very patient and showed us everything we want to look at. We tested different 5 cars and never felt pressured.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Exceptional service. Edward was very polite and informative!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Edward was great. He was fast and got us what we wanted. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Jordan was very helpful and the best part was no pressure. He answered our questions but let us make the decision with out him hovering over us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Diego and the entire team at Autosource are champs! Never have I had better buying experience! Do yourself a favor and go see the automotive professionals at Autosource in Woods Cross!!!

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

From test drive to driving home in a new to us vehicle was 2 1/2 hours. Price was fair, all our questions answered to our satisfaction, didn’t feel hustled or pressured. Love our new vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Katy is really fun to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Great finally service. Expectations exceeded.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I worked with Ben to get a new car and he was so nice, and very informative about everything. He was very upfront about the way that the business works, and they definitely go above and beyond to make sure that their customers are happy. He was very good at explaining everything and making sure that I understood everything I was getting. I drove from Salt Lake to Lindon to get the car I wanted, and it was well worth it. Great prices and great customer service! He even had my car detailed twice to make sure it was up to my standards. I would recommend Auto Source to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

We came in looking for a new car recently. Our salesman Ben was great. He brought us exactly what we were looking for; great cars in our price range. We explained we weren’t ready to buy just yet and he didn’t pressure us into purchasing like most other dealerships do. Very impressed with the customer service here. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Worked With Joe and I can honestly say that I’ve never had a better car buying experience. I’ve been in the car buying business for a long time, and have never interacted with someone as helpful and as easy to work with as Joe. Garrett loves his car! And we will make sure to come back to AutoSource when it is time to get our next son a car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

We had a great experience here with Ben! He hooked us up with a great deal and was completely transparent with the entire process. I would absolutely recommend going to Autosource and working with Ben!

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Nisho was awesome, no pressure and upfront about what we were buying. Great car buying experience, would highly recommend Nisho.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Great, low pressure environment. Very informative and upfront. Thank you Ryan Sparks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We went to AutoSource to pick up a car for a 15 year old. Corey Edwards was amazing! We were in and out of there in no time, with a great deal and a safe car for our son!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Came back to purchase my third car from Autosource. Always a great experience to see what options they have, the quality of the cars, and the friendly sales process. Ryan helped us find and buy exactly what we needed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Nisho was awesome salesman not pushy and really took the time to make sure I was happy. Great selection of cars at a great price 5/5 stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I live in St. George and was browsing Cargurus for something we would be interested in. I came across a Mazda3 at Autosource in Dayton and almost talked myself out of it because it was so far away. Nisho followed-up with photos, info regarding car so I decided to drive up there to take a look and we got it! Nisho was VERY helpful and politely worked with me on pricing as well as a minor repair (cosmetic) request. We are happy with the car and I would recommend Nisho/Autosource to anyone!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

Nisho is the man! He did a great job with helping me ship a car that I wanted from the Las Vegas location. Everything went smoothly. Nisho went above and beyond to make sure everything was great! He even upgraded my battery when he notice the one that was in the car was a “cheapo”! I’d recommend anyone to buy from them!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Ryan was super helpful in purchasing my vehicle. Really low prices, great offers, and great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Excellent service. Nisho helped us so much to get our car. He did not rest until we got what we wanted. I did not expect that level of customer service from a car dealership. If you want the right car for the right price. Please don’t look else where. They listen, they don’t push you around, I highly recommend you to check them out. Thank you Auto Source for getting us our car. I will be coming to you for all my cars in the future. Thank you! Nisho you are the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Nisho was an absolute pleasure to work with. Low pressure and extremely helpful. I would absolutely buy from Autosource again!

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

Jerry was great! Only thing I think is would've been great to be given more details on what was happening instead of seeing all the sales and fiance guys in a group chatting. Facility should make a kid area with little TV and toys to make easier on parents. Negative was the car wasn't even cleaned when we bought it lot techs put tire shine and wiped down no wash.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Elliot was wonderful he took great care of me and my grandmother very satisfied with the professionalism, and experience of car buying also his customer service was excellent. Christian as well did great with finishing up the process and picking up where Elliot left off in customer service and professionalisms!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Salesman Robert Hill was easy to work with...upfront, honest, thorough. Mark, the sales manager, honored a pricing mistake, offering the car at the lower value. Overall, my experience at the Colorado Springs Auto Source exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

The process was turn key! I live in New Orleans, and found this car in Colorado Springs online. I reached out, linked up with Robert Hill. He sent the info on my new whip (car). Their credit application was simple. They emailed documents for me to sign, then sent the stuff for wet signature next day. I flew out and they sent a car to the Denver airport to pick me up. It took 15 minutes to get everything taken care of at the dealership, I got my keys and drove my completely solid ‘18 WRX with 6k miles home trouble free! Autosource is just simply the way to go in my opinion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Robert was an amzing salesman. He was very knowledgeable on the specific vehicle I was interested in and many more. 10/10 would recommend using autosource and comeing to see Robert Hill.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Solid value - you can’t even tell my car had been in an accident. That’s definitely not always true. If cars aren’t an investment (which they’re not) then this is the place to buy. I would buy here again, and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Great Young Men helped us. Elliot and Robert !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Auto Source is amazing! My husband and I both purchased our vehicles from here. Jacob got me approved and out with a car in a timely fashion. He was extremely helpful, informant, and all around great at his job. This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Jacob made the buying process easy and painless ! 10/10 recommend Jacob and Auto Source for your car purchase!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Pavel was a huge help in finding us our new car! He explained the process and let us test drive a bunch of cars. In order to give us more time to debate our final decision, he let us take the car to lunch. Thanks Pavel!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Overall the experience was great! I worked with Susie who was very personable and knowledgeable of not only the vehicles but all the programs they offer and their services. Herself and the rest of the staff took care of me well. Minus being at the dealership for for 4.5 hours, it was a good Saturday. I’ve already recommended their dealership to others.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

Today's experience was smooth. I appreciate the straightforward information, no haggle deal. Thank you for the great service. We look forward to recommending friends to you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Pavel was great to work with! Professional, helpful, and made the whole process easy. Highly recommend AutoSource. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Explained the process and the type of vehicles clearly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Very positive experience buying my vehicle with the help of Pavel. He made the often stressful and intimidating process of buying a car very easy with zero pressure. We appreciated his personable and fun, yet professional personality throughout the process. Thanks Pavel!!

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

George Bonilla was excellent. We were not pressured and finally found the car we’d been looking for all along. George was extremely accommodating in allowing multiple test drives. Colby Lawrence gave us just what we needed on the finance side. Thank you AutoSource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Had a great first car purchase experience. My sales man George Bonilla was very helpful. I just moved to Vegas, and during the day I had my first day of work so I arrived to Auto Source around 6. George helped me out right away and started looking at different cars. Picked out my favorite then started working on the documents. Auto source closes at 8 but we didn’t finish everything till around 9pm. I appreciate the patience from George and manager Andrew. I’m sure they wanted to go home too, yet they were still very helpful and friendly. They worked with a sense of urgency but I didn’t feel rushed. So thank you for such a simple and hassle free car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I just purchased a car on 8/9/19, I had Rick Harnden as my salesman. Rick was fantastic to deal with. There was zero pressure and he pulled numerous vehicles up into the shade for me to test drive. Thanks a million Rick !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I was TIRED of shopping for a car because of all the sales pressure. Joshua was easy going and great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I am very happy with the service provided by Leo. We went to look at a specific car from the website. Turned out that car was unavailable. But...he asked us what we wanted and found a couple of cars for us to test drive in our price range. This car buying transaction was great! There was never any pressure everyone was low key. Thanks Autosource

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Awesome team. Anthony was attentive to my needs and the entire process was very easy. Thanks for the beautiful Z28.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Derrick. An amazing guy. He made us feel so comfortable and explained everything to us.So professional and thorough. I do not think that the sale would have been made today if it were not been for him. If you want a car go see Derrick at AutoSource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I looked for a long time and tried purchasing a vehicle from a couple of different dealerships but the salespeople were not very honest about their online prices and terms. At Autosource, I found what I think was a great deal and the salesman (Anthony Cordova) was straight forward and honest (as well as knowledgeable). Next time, I will start my search at Autosource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Very good manager. He went above and beyond to help me out He is there to make things right.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I wish that there was more that I could do to help these guys out. But this review is a good starting point. I just purchased my dream car at 26. This literally would not have been possible without the help of the team here specifically Shawn and Dmitry. They took me very seriously upon arrival which is rare for an auto dealer these days, particularly for a person of my age. More importantly, the amount of work that they did to get me into this car has made me feel respected and valued as a customer and human. I can not stress enough how wonderful the team here at AutoSouce has been.Speaking directly to the car enthusiasts here: This dealership can get you into your dream car. I felt that mine was completely unattainable, but finding one with a rebuilt title made all of the difference in the world. These cars are truly the cream of the crop. AutoSource is very passionate about the work that they do to these cars; as they should be. The only person that will know it is a rebuilt is you, and who you choose to tell. If you are looking for a forever car, stop in and see what they have.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

If you are buying a car that you plan to keep for a long time there is no better deal available than a branded/salvage title vehicle from these guys. I do NOT appreciate their $350 dealer doc fee and really detest the $350 "etch" fee. Both are blatant over charges snuck in at the 11th hour. Typical used car sales tactics...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

They made the car buying experience easy and fun. We left feeling like we had made friends and long term car buying partnership. Shawn was great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Shawn and everyone were great! We absolutely LOVE our new truck. Couldn't be happier with it. Great truck with low mileage at a reasonable price that will be with us for many years to come. Customer service was awesome! Highly recommend AutoSource in Boise. If you are looking for a good deal on a vehicle give Shawn a call

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

We went to a couple other dealers and you always get the pushy salesman who is annoying and/or just makes you uncomfortable. My dad works on their cars if there are any issues and so I’ve seen the side of Autosource if something goes wrong with the car. With that being said, I’m happy with how they deal with those issues and was happy with our buying experience. We went in saying Hey we are just looking and this is generally what we want. We looked at a few and came back a week later to buy one from Shawn. He is awesome. He is chill and not pushy at all. Each time we went it was very busy and people walking around everywhere. I highly recommend getting your next car there.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 2, 2019
 

Very responsive

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Had a great experience at autosource. When we got there, we expected to be hounded by salesmen. This wasnt the case at all. Shawn came out and introduced himself then let us take our time looking at cars without the annoying hovering salesman. When we ready, Shawn was available right away and answered all of our questions. The most surprising part was being able to take a test drive for as long as we wanted! When we were ready to buy, the financing process was quick. We had expected buying a car to be an all day experience, like it is at other dealerships. Next car, buying from Shawn at autosource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Amazing experience, Shawn provided in great detail what a Branded title vehicle is all about , explained benefits, solutions, transparency and truly listened to all of my needs while giving me the freedom to test drive the vehicle alone and not forcing my decision on my purchase. Great Job Shawn and thank you Autosource for helping me save over $7000 on a car that is just going to lose value if it where a clean title.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

Super friendly staff. Jordan was very helpful in explaining how everything worked. If you need a car at a great price I would definitely by from here.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Up front and honest. Our sales person Jonathan was well versed on their vehicles and patient with us as we sorted through their wide array of choices. He was helpful to us in understanding the process of their cars getting to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Jace and the entire team at Autosource did an amazing job! The whole process was top notch professional. Do yourself a favor and go see the automotive professionals at Autosource in Post Falls!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Great place excellent deals on cars several friends of mine have purchased frim autosource and had great luck highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I'm here right now

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Even though my own financial situations caused me to wait thrice as long for everything to be completed, i had a great experience working with Jace. He was sooo incredibly patient with me all day (and actually laughed at my jokes.) He really seems to love his job and was very genuine and easy to talk to. I actually bought the car he picked for me, versus the ones i was originally looking at, and i absolutely love my new car. My moms already looking for a new car and wants to match me haha! He went way above what i was expecting from stressing out trying to buy a new car after mine was just totaled and i couldn’t be happier. Thank you 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Auto Source answered all my questions and provided the service I needed to finance a new vehicle after our accident.Jace is great and should definitely receive a raise in pay based on his performance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Best buying experience ever

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review