Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Everyone at Auto Source was friendly and professional. I received help from Vincent and Spencer and these guys explained what Auto Source specialize in vehicles “Branded Titles”.These two guys did the best to there ability to give me the best deal for my trade in which later would be credit to my new purchase. To be honest, I was surprise, excited and relieved! Vince and Spencer truly cared and informed that I have alot of options regarding a vehicle I need or want, breakdown of payments, different tiers of warranty options, list goes on... In a nutshell, I highly recommend Auto Source as a place to trade in or purchase a vehicle at a unbelievable price- it will save you money now and in the long run! In addition, If you need help with anything I highly recommend Vincent and Spencer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

We worked with Alvin Utai at the woods cross location and he was awesome!! I would highly recommend him. He made it easy and was so kind.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

We got the pleasure of working with Vince, he was so helpful, patient, understanding and just such a great person to work with. He was so helpful and answered all our questions and made time go by so much faster and so quick and easy, definitely recommend asking for him and everyone else was so nice and so easy to talk and work with . We’re so happy with our decision to go through here, and we’re loving our 2016 Jeep Cherokee!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Loved working with Brooks Alger at AutoSource. He did a great job finding what we wanted. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

This is our 6th purchase from Auto Source they've been great and a place we trust to send our family and friends. We love our new Odyssey!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

We were able to get in and out quickly. The prices are fantastic. Jim was a great help. I love the car we found. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

We bought a car at the Autosource Woodscross location. We worked with Alvin and Spencer. We were able to do most of the work over the phone and when we went in for the test drive they were able to answer all our questions and get us in and out real fast

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Now let me explain why the above star review is a lie. Yes, the people at AutoSource are happy and easy to work with. Yes, the cars are priced competitively. But these guys are smooth talking, unctuous people who don't reveal the whole truth. For example, I spent around $1500 for a warranty because I was told I could change it in the future--but NO canceling it, even after finding out that the company, Integrity, has a terrible rating by online reviewers and the BBB, and hardly ever pays out. Seriously, you're at the dealership and barely have time to look the car over. Later you notice all of the flaws in their half-attempt to get the cars up and running well enough to sell. The bumpers of our car were glued on, the rear window struts were on backwards and didn't close properly. The car hadn't even been cleaned well. When I tried dismissing some of their unnecessary fees and negotiating, they dropped the price a whole $100--whoo wee! And then demanded that I give them five stars. So here are your five stars. Go suck 'em.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience at the Bountiful Auto Source Motor. Alvin Utai was our salesman and he was amazing! He was patient, thorough, and very knowledgeable in helping me. I highly recommend his services.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Alvin and Spencer at Auto Source have been the best I've ever experienced. You never know what ulterior motives people have but they were completely transparent and very forthright. Thank you.

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

People are super nice, good selection of cars. Clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

My experience was great. The salesman were not pushy. Nephi and Joseph helped me out on two different days since I wanted to sleep on the decision. I had done some research on rebuilt titles and they also have me more confidence in purchasing one. The vehicle works great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Great selection of vehicles, no pressure buying experience, very helpful staff, fair trade-in value and quick service. I was particularly impressed with the store Manger, Jeff Winn, who displayed excellent professionalism and integrity when there was a financial discrepancy on the final paperwork and he allowed the customer to be right as all good businesses do. So hard to find honest people these days. Thanks again Jeff. I would highly recommend this dealer.... Best experience I've had yet in buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Great place, great people, great cars, great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

If paint on your car is important, be careful. A couple family members, including myself, have paint chipping on all the panels they had to replace on their cars. They must have a really cheap supplier or something...However, they were really flexible with financing and trade-in. They let us test drive quite a few cars before we decided on buying. They also had very personable staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Easy to find the location. We were test driving the cars we were interested in with no wait time. The salesmen weren't pushy but we're friendly and answered all our questions. The financing officer explained all our options clearly and succinctly. Overall a painless process and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

I had a fantastic experience at AutoSource. Jorge, at the Lindon location, was honest and easy to talk to. AutoSource is a no pressure dealership with full disclosure. I got a great car at a great deal.

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I called the dealership before we arrived. When we got there the car I had called about was ready, waiting and the air conditioner was on so the car was cool and comfortable to test drive! They were courteous and professional throughout the whole car buying experience. The car was everything as advertised. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

I found this place on accident looking for another dealership. I met a salesman named Nick. Aside from having an awesome name like myself he let me test drive a truck on the lot. No hassle, no pushy salesman, just a really laid back atmosphere. Everyone was really polite. I didn't end up buying a truck but had such a great experience I decided to post a review. If you are in the market, give these guys a look.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 

Auto Source was great, low pressure. Nick was easy to work with, could quickly answer all of my questions and I’m in love with my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

We worked with Katie Dion and she was amazing! Such a stress free, low key experience. Completely unlike the experiences we had at bigger dealerships. We were so impressed with the transparency and ease of our car buying process. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

We had a great experience with AutoSource. Our sales rep was not pushy. He was very helpful and did everything he could to ensure our satisfaction. We are excited for our family’s new van! It is in great condition. We plan to drive it for the next 12+ years. They sent us out the door with a freshly washed and cleaned vehicle. It feels new. So so nice. They were also very patient with our kids mess as they waited for the process to be completed. There were multiple popcorn spills, and the staff was so relaxed about taking care of it for us. The only complaint I have is that writing up the paperwork took quite a bit of time, but overall it wasn’t too bad. We are very pleased and would refer people and go back again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Great customer service. Great vehicles. Easy process. We plan on buying more vehicles here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Katie is easy to work with and not pushy. Showed us some great options. Drove them one after another without having to wait. Walked away with a brand new-ish car for way less than the clean title equivalent. If you are okay with a rebuilt title definitely check these guys out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Best car dealership around with no pressure with awesome service. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Nisho he is amazing!! Nisho always treats us like family every time we are in. I would recommend using Autoscource for anyone who needs a great, reliable vehicle with a great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

They were very straightforward and I felt like we were treated very respectfully! I would buy from them again!!! I was very pleased!

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2018
 

We purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra from Auto Source and have been extremely happy with the service we received. It was an awesome price! Beat any other dealer in town! Now they were up front with us that the car had come up from Houston and had been in a flood. When we drove it home, we discovered many things were not working properly on it. Our first thought was, crap! Now we're stuck paying for repairs, since we've driven it off the lot. But, no! They not only took the car in for repairs and paid for everything, they gave us a loaner car while the repairs were being made! Exceptional customer service! We will never buy from another dealership. They have our lifetime business. Highly recommend them!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Joel was great at helping me decide yesterday! He was very patient with me and always had another vehicle sitting with the A/C on when I got back from a test drive. The whole staff seemed very knowledgeable and Mitch even sat in my car so I could see if my tall family members would fit! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, this is my family’s second car from Autosource and we wouldn’t hesitate to go back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

We bought a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan from here. Mitch was our salesman and he was wonderful! So eager to help, meet our every need and make us feel comfortable about our purchase. He was so respectful about our decisions and what we wanted in a car and didn't pressure us AT ALL to change our minds about things. Our car came from out of state and Mitch was so good to keep us updated. We would buy a car from here again and ask for Mitch!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Not a bad dealership at all but be advised that most of the vehicles that they sell have been in Prior accidents and where are deemed total losses by the insurance company, USAA. They have a partnership with them and they come to inspect their vehicles to ensure that they are drivable in a thorough inspection. I was wondering why the cars were so inexpensive and that's the reason why. At least one of the reasons. That doesn't make them any less of a good vehicles but if you look to resell them, it could make things a little more difficult. At the end of the day it's to each their own and some people probably don't expect to sell their cars or trade them in anyway. Definitely worth a look.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Customer service was great. Low pressure but willing to fully answer all of our questions very quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Very easy and stress free experience while buying a car. Elliot did an excellent job helping us locate the right car for our family and made us feel welcome and comfortable at all times. Great staff, great business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I haven’t purchased a car for a long time, I’m not a youngster. The car buying thing was a little scarey for me... actually a lot scarey for me. This car had so many bells and whistles, I was afraid to drive it. I push a button to start and park the car... so crazy. I didn’t even need to put the key into the ignition. The car salesman helped alleviate my fear by letting me take my time, the finance guy repeated answers and explained everything thoroughly. They (Elliott) even found an owners manual for me . That meant so much to me, being old school. The staff was very nice, bathrooms were clean, and so was the facility. The GM was very humble and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Great great dealership, very friendly and up from about their vehicles. Couldn’t have asked for a better exprerience!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Great dealership with awesome people. You’ll get a great vehicle for a great deal. They will bend over backward to help you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

They had the car i was interested in ready for me when i got there. Very friendly staff. They answered all of our question and made sure to get us the best rate we could afford. They also had a nice area for the kids to hang out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Our experience at AutoSource was great! Very low pressure sales, informative, and helpful! Shout out to Nate!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Susie was wonderful to work with. We got an excellent deal and are very happy. AutoSource customer service in all areas is EXCELLENT.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Matt and Dominic at Auto Source were great! I got a great deal on a car! Thanks guys for making the case buying experience so easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Very good buying experience. Super painless.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 16, 2018
 

Overall very good, nice people. Very in demand

Read more at Cargurus

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 

Auto source was a great experience. Thank you andrew berlin for helping us find a great car.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Andrew was very helpful, thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Christian sold me my car. He was helpful in all aspects of buying the car. He made the process very easy and was not pushy like some salesman are. I wouldn’t definitely recommend buying a car from him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Was looking for a car found auto source made an appt with Mariah makutson told her what we were looking for and she put some great cats together for us....after test driving some with in an hour we found our new car. Loved Mariah service and hard work and did for us and our family..I would totally recommend this to everyone when we look for another car we know who to come to

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

AutoSource was GREAT and they made our shopping experience a breeze once we linked up with a professional. The 1st salesperson I wasn't too fond of only because he had no follow through. He got the ball rolling for us on our 1st visit, but because we had a late start, we had to carry on to the next day and he did let us know that he was normally off but he'd be in for a few hours to catch up on some work or a meeting and that he'd call us. To my understanding the next day, we never received any call or instruction. My advice to my husband was to just go back down to the lot and speak with someone new and I'm so happy he took my advice because we're now the owner of a 08 Chrysler Aspen which we were able to get at a heavily discounted rate and the mileage was low.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

It was very easy, paperwork went smooth the employees r very kind and helpful. I think I got a great deal on my beautiful truck. Steven and the rest of the staff all went the extra mile to provide a good amazing service. Will do business with them again

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 12, 2018
 

Very knowledgable and helpful. Great experience, even though I didn't end up buying a car.

Read more at Cargurus

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Auto Source. I have worked with Andrew on both deals and couldn’t be happier! Will definitely buy again!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

It was really good experience with Jacob and the whole staff.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

The place was out of the ordinary, just amazing service. Cared about everything from time to price to anything we needed. The guy Trever that helped us was very nice, and real. No beating around the bush. I would probably buy another car from them once I get this one paid off. They didnt push anything on us, just offered things. I am very satisfied with the buying process, and the vehicle. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 3, 2018
 

I had to call them before they called me. But the staff was honest, courteous, and respectful. The lot was poorly laid out, but the offices were clean and the front desk staff welcoming. They answered my questions quickly and emailed me additional information.

Read more at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018
 

Good dealer and salesman. Thank you Steve for making the experience great and easy. Definitely recommend them to any one looking to buy a car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Nice people, they are very straightforward! I love that

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

We found a car through USAA but at the time we were stationed in Las Vegas. My wife worked with Steve, who was very professional and helpful. For two weeks, Steve helped us and communicated clearly with us until we could get back home to Boise. When we arrived to AutoSource, the process was pretty straight forward.Although, I've used USAA in the past, this time was slightly more painful but Steve was helpful and patient. Dmitry was professional and straight to the point. We will recommend AutoSource to our friends who are in the market for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Steven was super helpful and honest with the car. He answered every question my wife and I had. If he didn't know the answer off-hand he sure knew where to find it!Dimitry was very knowledgeable and straight-forward with financing our purchase.We would definitely buy another car from this dealership again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

We didn't end up buying a car, but Steve was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

We drove 2 vehicles from USAA leads. Steve Grimes was the salesman who helped us. He was very friendly and professional in getting us into a car that suited our needs. I would recommend him to anyone needing a good used car.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Sally was AWSOME!!! Start to finish, the most relaxed, friendly, no pressure, professional team my husband and have ever encountered. Great selection of cars, suv's and trucks. Did I say Sally was Awsome, will highly recommend to all of my friends and family. Thank you AutoSource!!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

The Vehicle was as advertised and sales support and follow up exceeded my expectations. Auto Source assisted in arranging the vehicle for timely pick up.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Nick was very informative and up front with the sail of my car working with him was a pleasure

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Jeremy and the staff at Autosource were amazing. They made buying our new vehicle incredibly easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

Connor with auto source has earned a number of monthly sales awards. Not because he’s a salesman because he’s a guy that cares. If anybody is a pain in the butt buyer it’s me. I search these vehicles foreards, backwards top to bottom fender to fender nook and cranny to nook and cranny. With further research on Idaho code of earning the title of rebuilt salvage title Idaho does their homework these vehicles are what they are. And no it’s not too good to be true. Several auto insurance companies are finding that Auto Source is quality cars that have earned the name of rebuild title. I encourage you if you want A smoking deal talk to Connor he will hook you up with the ride of your dreams thank you Connor excellent job !!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Connor was super patient with us and was not pushy at all. We really appreciated the fact that the whole experience was very positive. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Connor and Jeremy were both really helpful in getting me the car I wanted and the information necessary and at a great price! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Auto source was the best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Nicholas Depucci is a great guy and a heck of a salesman for this dealership! Can’t wait to purchase my next vehicle with him! Auto Source is the best Thank You for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

No pushy salespeople, did not feel pressured at all. Great selection of vehicles and found the perfect fit. Simple pricing structure and good financing company in house. Thank you Nick Depucci for spending the extra time and finding us exactly what we wanted!

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review