Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Garreth was awesome. Very patient and helped us find the right vehicle. Great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Such a great no hassle experience. Staff went above and beyind to make sure that I was taken care of. I had concert tickets and was in a time crunch to pick up my beautiful new ride. The staff made sure that my vehicle was ready to go and that I was an important priority. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service. I would recommend these guys to anyone exceptional quality and service. I will absolutely be purchasing any future vehicles from Auto Source. You guys rock!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying an Explorer. Brooks our salesman was easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Derrick was very upfront and enjoyable to work with.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

Very friendly and helpful customer service . Curtis did a great job for us. I highly recommend this car dealership . One of the best we have dealt with.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Awesome experience with these guys at Woods Cross AutoSource! Spencer, JP, and Geoff made the process quick and refreshing. Matt their manager even came by to help answer some questions I had and really helped me get the vehicle I wanted for a great deal. You all deserve raises! I’ve been to dealerships where they’ve do the back and forth and even hid my car keys. This experience has given me new perspective on what dealerships can be. Thanks again My family and I are very happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Had a great experience buying a vehicle for our company .Derrick was very helpful and made the entire process seamless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I worked with Curtis Vowles. He was amazing. There was no pressure or push to buy. Just super helpful and great to work with. I would definitely recommend him and AutoSource for anyone's car buying needs

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Hassle-free and well priced and Jorge was great to work with. We love our new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

Good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

I have bought two cars there and they have both been a terrific value, both about $10,000 below book with no problems. I would give five stars if they didn’t try to get more money out of you after negotiating a price, the “etching” thing seems like a gimmicky way to get a few hundred dollars out of people. So I recommend buying there, but make sure when you are talking price that you know all the fees they are going to add in when they write it up.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

Joseph wasn't pushy, he found all the information I needed to make an informed buying decision, and let me walk away with just his card. I will probably be back to purchase.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2018
 

Great selection, people, prices, service. The whole nine yards. Because of them we were able to secure a very nice interest rate on our car loan and get done with our car buying experience way faster than anticipated

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Great prices and great salesman that don't pressure!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018
 

They were super friendly and helpful and we got a car for a great deal!! Definitely a great place to shop for a car. We will be back for our next vehicle!

Read more at Cars


Draper

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

These guys were awesome! We came here for a few reasons. One because of the price. And two because of the little to no pressure we felt while looking at the cars. Overall fantastic experience. We will be shopping here again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

My experience at AutoSource was nothing but exceptional. From Nic the salesman to Derrick in finance. They made the process simple and easy. Any future car purchases will be made at AutoSource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Haven’t purchased a vehicle yet but the staff and service was friendly and helpful. We weren’t pressured to look at other vehicles aside from the very specific ones we wanted to see. I’d certainly buy here for the right vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I went in on one of the busiest days. Nick greeted us at the door right away! Him and Katie were both super helpful and made sure we were completely satisfied and taken care of. We love our new car! I would definitely recommend Auto Source if you are looking for a new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience buying my car at Auto Source! Nisho was such a kind and helpful salesman! He made sure before I drove my new car off the lot that it was in perfect condition. The guys doing the detailing worked so hard to have it done quickly! Buying a car can be such a long and draining process, I did not experience this at all with Auto Source. Would definitely recommend checking them out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 

All I can say is Nisho is the man! He did all that he could to get me approved for a loan on a car and helped me get qualified at a lower interest rate! I would definitely recommend working with him and the folks at Autosorce in Draper Utah.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

Everyone was really nice. Katie was great. She was totally genuine. They had awesome prices. My boyfriend liked them so much that he wants to go them for his next truck purchase.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2018
 

I have to say, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I have purchased 4 vehicles before, and get the same run around being a female. They made it so easy, zero pressure, no one making you feel like you had 1 second to make the decision, so friendly and still professional. Go there, ask for Mitch, and have the best experience!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I had the privilege to work with Mitch!!!! I had gone to other dealerships and was so irritated about the car buying process. Being a mid-twenties professional, who is female made buying a car a nightmare! It was totally different. I actually felt relaxed, ZERO PRESSURE!!! And everyone was patient, and completely honest. Mitch made the experience so wonderful. Thank you all for your help and thank you Mitch for making the process calm and easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great service with high quality vehicles at a competitive price. Mitch was the best sales person I've ever had, he was knowledgeable, clear and consice. I am so happy with my new car. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Most amazing and easy experience I’ve had buying a car! Definitely would recommend them. Danny was very helpful and took his time to answer all my questions . Never felt any pressure whatsoever. Thanks again for a great experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

I am a first time car buyer and was really nervous about the entire process. Plus trying to find a vehicle I wanted in my price range I thought would be nearly impossible. But after talking to Jacob Gossage there at AutoSource he reassured me that he could find a vehicle for me in my price range and one that I would like. I had such an easy time with the paperwork Jacob did a good job at explaining everything in terms I understood and he even helped me set up my insurance all right there! I will for sure buy another vehicle from there they have the most friendly staff I've met! I love my car and would suggest this place to anyone who wants to buy a car first time car buyer or not!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Lindsey was great to work with. We traveled 4 hours to purchase our vehicle, so we communicated by email prior to arriving. She was Accommodating and very knowledgeable about the various vehicles we considered. We never felt any pressure and she was extremely considerate of our time. This was our second vehicle purchase from Auto Source and I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Fantastic! No pressure and very helpful! Will return again and again! Joel McNees was exceptional to work with, very knowledgeable and personable! Thanks, Auto Source, for our new Lincoln MKS!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Auto source was simply amazing! Nicole who was the sales representative is by far the best person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her customer service and attention to detail sets her and auto source apart from anyone else. Buying a car a a stressful process and Nicole made this as seemless as possible while also finding me what is now my dream car. I searched numerous sites and dealerships and auto source hands down had the best price and quality by far. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend Nicole and auto source, you won’t regret it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Pavel was very helpful and transparent. It made my first time buying a car feel like a breeze.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018
 

Called autosource cause I had been looking at these cars online and was untreated in them. I talked to pavel and he got me in right away to let me test drive the cars and see which one i was comfortable with. Great place great service and great deals.

Read more at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 11, 2018
 

Responsive and helpful but the car wasn’t what we wanted. Ultimately purchased one in Denver.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Nicole and our finance person (so sorry I forgot his name) made buying our vehicle the best experience ever. There was no pressure, they were professional in all they did and their knowledge top notch!! These are the kind of people to keep and promote!!! Definitely keepers!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new car for weeks: test drives, researching, etc. I was a little skeptical about the “branded titles” but they were very upfront about the vehicles I was interested so I got the peace of mind before even looking at a vehicle. I was able to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee and honestly it just felt like I should’ve been driving it all along. The staff is so friendly and efficient, I was in and out in about 4 hours (partly due to extended test drives) and now I have a beautiful Grand Cherokee. What more could I ask for?? 10/10

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

The store manager, Joe is absolutely amazing! So helpful and cooperative! Susie and Carlos on the sales staff are charming and attentive and the prices are unbelievable!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

I had a good experience at auto source, the only thing that was off was that I was initially quoted a lower price than I paid. Once there was competition on the car the price went up. I'm very happy with the car and had great customer service. I would go back to auto source.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 18, 2018
 

Contacted me immediately. Very helpful.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) Good deal(Original)Buentrato

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Steven the best highly revomended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

We’ve been working with Xavier at Autosource Las Vegas on a potential purchase. We live in Prescott Valley Arizona and Xavier has made it it simple to understand the process of how Autosource works and the ins and outs of purchasing a Branded title vehicle. He is professional, polite, knowledgeable, informative and incredibly prompt. I understood more from him in one afternoon than in weeks of trying to work with other dealerships and salespeople. Even if we don’t make this particular purchase I would recommend him and the dealership to others and I would consideri them first for our next purchase.John

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Second purchase. We made it a point to see our initial sales person, Andrew. You can't beat the prices, the sales service, or all around experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Our experience was very knowledgeable and fast sales associate was very polite and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Excellence service, great prices and great service and warranty deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

From the moment we walked in we were greeted and made to feel comfortable.. no haggling no pressure... test drove the car we had seen on line... decided to go home and think about it..Xavier was awesome.. Answered all my questions.. would definitely recommend this place to get your next car..

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Fantastic experience! Unbeatable prices and kind salesman. In my personal experience, haggling with used car salesman that want to shove the most expensive vehicle down your throat has always been a drag, but Steve at Autosource made a commonly unpleasant experience a breeze.They’re transparent with their business model and I think it shows in the reviews. I left a happy buyer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great to deal with, staff was friendly. We worked with Robert, we will definitely recommend auto source to family and friends. We test drove several vehicles, and he never made us feeling like we were wasting his time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Trentan was a great salesman and was very low pressure. Went to other car dealerships and it seemed like just a bunch of vultures looking for their next meal. Much different here and only good things to say.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Relaxing environment. Steve was great even though we test drove several cars over several days. He was kind and just answered questions when we asked. This company will let you drive the car alone which is much more relaxing and you can take your time deciding what is best. If you can't find a car you want they will look for one at other locations. This was my second vehicle I have bought through this company and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I bought a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek at Auto source. Then we so respectful and really make it a great buying experience. Thank you to the gentleman who helped me buy my car, Steve and to all his co-works. You guys are amazing and I would really recommend others to go to you to buy their own car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Such an easy experience. Had so much selection of quality cars. Robert was very kind & easily walked me through everything. Excellent customer service all around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

We put Rob though two days of indecision (half of it in the rain). He was very patient and a great sport in getting us the information we needed to make our decision. We definitely would recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Robert was very helpful in finding a car that was the right fit for me. I never felt rushed, thanks for your patience during this process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

This was a very positive experience. The vehicle I purchased was a great value. Trenton was very helpful as was Steve. I recommend them.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

I just purchased my new car at Auto Source in Post Falls. It was a great buying experience with the help of Connor Clark. I love my Rouge! Exactly what I wanted and a great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Currently on my third purchase from Kirk Dunn. From the first car to my third car, I have never been disappointed. He makes purchasing easy without any stress. Prices are reasonable and all three of my cars are still operating and have only needed basic maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Friendly, courteous, and professional! They will get referrals from me going forward!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

Autosource was very helpful! I left with a great deal on my 2017 Ford Fiesta! The staff went above and beyond to help me find the right fit.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

Connor was great! Car was a water recovery and it absolutely ran great at high speeds, everything electrical was just fine and running great. Took it to have a vehicle inspection and passed... got a 4 year warranty just to make sure everything is great which im sure it is. Very professional and courtesy and wanting to sell cars for a great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Connor was great, made getting into a great used car easy. I will definitely look here again for future car purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 

Brady was WONDERFUL! I am from Montana, and he kept me updated, was easy to get ahold of and very helpful. I LOVE MY NEW FORD EDGE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

Sally was amazing to work with, I have never felt so comfortable while purchasing a vehicle!

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review