Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your companies We will also help get rid of competitors Replace reviews in the event that more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days Contact us 860smirnov860@gmail.com First review for free The services Yelp 1 Reviews Yelp= 35$ 1 Reviews Yelp Elite =150$ 100 real people accounts Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =600$ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews googl =25$ 100 real people accounts googl, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =500$ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews facebook =25$ 100 real people accounts googl, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =500$

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Jordan Johnson and Darin (DJ) made the process fast and easy! They are awesome. Highly recommend this place for your future car buying. Great service, make you feel at home, and fast. They made it seem like the car buying process was simple and they explain all the details to you. Thanks for the Raptor boys!!! Much love.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

We worked with Diego and he was awesome! Super patient and answered every question we had. Second car bought there. Would definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I contacted Auto Source to purchase a Subaru Legacy and I talked to Jordan. He was on top it all. When we went to test drive the car it was already for us to take. They were fast and easy to work with. The deals that you can find at Auto source you can’t find anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Ive bought 2 cars from AutoSource in the past 2 years. The first time, was an amazing experience! Kelly helped me out and got me into a Ford Edge. 5 stars. The 2nd time, I bought a F-150 About 7 months ago, and the first night I went, Brooks Alger helped me and it was not good. He left me out in the sales yard for about 30 min looking for keys for the f150 and then said he couldnt find them and told me to come back the next day. He was not helpful. So I came back the next day and went right up to another salesman who I cant remember the name, and told him I wanted to test drive the f150. He found me the keys right away within a minute, he pulled the car around and everything was great! The whole process was very long and took the entire day but I finally got the vehicle I wanted and couldnt be happier! The thing I love about this dealership is, I can go there and look at the cars without being bothered. I usually have 1 person come up and tell me If I need anything, to let them know. They dont try to hassle me or force me into buying a car. I love being able to go there and spend a lot of time looking at all the cars and doing my own research and not have someone breathing down my neck like most dealerships. They have a great process, and I will buy cars from them again and again. I have sent many friends their way and they have all had great experiences as well.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019
 

We were looking for a new car but found one we really liked. Rick was helpful and disclosed everything about the car. And we decided to buy and saved money.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We had a great experience at AutoSource. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that we were satisfied with the purchase that we made. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle at the Woodscross location. Ask for Michael McDonald, he will take great care of you.

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Katie and Joe were Awesome to work with. Everyone there is so helpful and accommodating. We had a great experience there buying our Nissan. We will definitely go back next time we’re shopping for a car. Thank you for making it so easy. Pam T

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Very helpful. It was even closing time by the time we were ready to make a decision. Mallory was awesome. Never made us feel rushed. She was very efficient and extremely helpful. Will go back next time we are in market for car. Highly recommend company and especially Mallory

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

I found my experience at AutoSource in Lindon to be fairly pleasant. The staff were all welcoming and even though they were a bit understaffed when compared to how many customers they were serving, they checked on us frequently and tried to ensure that we and the other customers were comfortable while we waited. They were very good about working with me to reach an affordable payment that would fit my budget. One issue was that there was very limited parking on the lot (they have many cars available to sale), which resulted in a bit of creative maneuvering to find a spot to park my car. I do recommend Ben as a salesman as he was very friendly and approachable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Thank you so much for all the kindness everyone showed me through this process of buying my beautiful Nissan Murano. I love my car and I loved the awesome service I got from autosource

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Just left there with my new Chrysler 300 srt8!!!! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service that I received! Stephan treated us like We were the only people there buying a car he went above and our expectations to get everything worked out in our favor! Even waited there for us to come down after they were closed. Will definitely be going there on our next purchase!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

Great costumer service

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Sales, finances, and the front counter were all nice and easy to work with. I came in on a busy afternoon to buy a car and they handled the rush well. Happy with my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I had the best experience and the best help here at AutoSource. Nisho(sales), Jared(manager), Nate(bank) all took really great care of me from start to finish. They well informed me of the car I was interested in and what a re build title was. They informed me how it was rebuild and that just some small exterior parts had been fix. They gave me a list to show what they fix and time to go get it checked by a mechanic just in case I needed to be proved that the car was in Tip-Top shape. They give you a three month warranty to show you that their cars are taken car of and rebuild well. I couldn't have asked for a better car (I'm in love) or a better experience. Thank you guys. You made my life a little better.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

My wife and I have been looking for a new vehicle for about 8 months- and in that 8 months Autosource was never pushy on the sales- they gave us info when needed and was always willing to let us test drive anything to make sure we had the right car- highly recommend this place over any other big car dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We had a great experience car buying here. Ryan was excellent and really helped us stay within our goals and budget.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

The staff is great! Very friendly and they let you take a test drive without them! Easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They were able to get me out the door with a lower interest rate than I came in with and were able to fit a fantastic warranty into my purchase that met my monthly budget. Highly recommend this place if you are thinking of getting a used car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great group of people. Very responsive and eager to find the car you want. No pressure at all. My salesman was Ryan and I will buy my next car from him as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Great buying experience! No pressure. Helpful service. I would definitely go here again.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Second time buyer. Great vehicles, unmatched prices, amazing sales people. Just buy your car here, you won’t be sorry.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Just bought my Subaru from AutoSource and it was a terrific experience. Elliot was our Sales rep and was the reason we came back a 2nd time. After a decision was made on a vehicle, the entire staff was helpful when it came time to do paperwork. I would highly recommended this place if you’re looking for a great deal on some used vehicles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Great experience here with our sales rep Jerry. Huge selection of cars for very reasonable prices. Was a very pleasant experience compared to other dealerships that just want to haggle you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Go see mike he will take care of your needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

It was awesome I got a good car for a great price. The people were very helpful and nice. I would recommend them to Eric Rickerl

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

I recently had to buy a new car when mine was totaled and Noel was a lot of help! He made the process smooth and painless. Plus I love my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Noel was very friendly and knowledgeable. I came to the lot just to browse and really had no idea what I was looking for and he took the time to sift through the website and help me narrow it down to a few choices to then test drive. I fell in love with the second car I drove. I never felt any pressure from Noel as you do at some used car dealerships. Auto source was very patient with me and even held the car off the lot while I waited for an out of state title to come in the mail for the trade in I was making. I feel like I got everything I wanted and more with auto source. I will be recommending it to all my friends and family for their car needs! Thanks Noel and everyone at autosource!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Susie and Christian were awesome to work with!!! Susie pulled a few trucks for us to test drive and Christian did all the financing for us. We couldn't be happier and we won't be buying from anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Susie was very helpful in finding the right car for me! Wish they had a dealership in the Denver area, but the prices are worth the drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Susie and the rest of the people I dealt with were excellent. They kept their word and went above and beyond the minimum acceptable standards. It was a very positive experience

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019
 

Nick and Dominic were awesome! No pressure and a good deal! I highly recommend. Thank you!! Love our SRTJeep Grand Cherokee! Great facility and atmosphere. Easy access from the highway. Will visit again!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

The process was very easy. They have a no pressure approach. We test drove around 10 cars and our sales rep was very helpful in making it known to us which vehicles match our likes and dislikes. I will return when it is time to purchase again.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Great service Josh was honest, straightforward and couldn’t be more pleased

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rick harnden and the rest of the staff at autosource was great and very quick.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Derek was awesome and made the visit as well as the deal painless

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Derek was absolutely fantastic. He was completely transparent about every detail from beginning to end. You could not ask for a more friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward salesman. I definitely recommend AutoSource and it will be my first choice for future cars we purchase.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 18, 2019
 

Christian was very prompt and informative.

Read more at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019
 

George Bonilla was very helpful and attentive to my needs. I did test drive quite a few cars and he was very patient....great personality. Great job!!

Read more at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 16, 2019
 

I inquired about a BMW that was for sale via email. Within an hour I was contacted and offered the chance to come test drive it and they were available to answer any questions I had. I ended up going with a different vehicle from somewhere else but I autosource was prompt and very helpful.

Read more at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Derek was great. No nonsense, quick, and knowledgeable

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Great vehicle options, good no pressure sales. Lyndsey did a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

My husband and I did have an incredible experience at Auto Source Boise. It was a no hassle deal. We showed up, told Elvis what we wanted to see, done. He let us drive the car and fall in love with it. Elvis said let's see what we can do to make this happen for you two and boom it was done, just that easy! We will refer Elvis to our friends because he did an outstanding job to make us happy. Also Ozzy, who gave us the particulars about our car does really know his Cadillacs, he did a great job and was also very friendly. Garth finished the deal with a friendly demeanor. Our experience was great all around. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 15, 2019
 

Nice salesguy got back to me right away. The car looked amazing, couldnt get insurance on it or It would be in my driveway now.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Great experience. Elvis Aguirre (salesman) is very straight forward and doesn't pull punches, yet he is funny, personable and very smart. I recommend you ask for him. He is also very patient, which is enormously helpful for old guy like me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

No hassle dealership with friendly and helpful staff which got to the bottom line quick. Looking forward to my new vehicle and using AutoSource in the future again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Went to auto source for the first time to look for a car for our daughter who will be attending college in Idaho this fall. The staff was great! NO pressure sales style was great!! We will be back periodically to visit our daughter and will we buying our next vehicle from the Boise AutoSource team!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Great place top do business!! Shawn Rocks!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Elvis was so kind and gave us such a great experience! Love the new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Jordan made the car buying process super easy. He wanted us to be sure we liked the car, and financing was a breeze.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Nice job, Dustin! Way to handle some adversity with my sale and exceed expectations. You came through on the clutch with that 4Runner after my Explorer brain fart. Keep it up, buddy!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

I was looking around for a car last month and stumbled on one at AutoSource. I called and Ivan Stark picked up and told me he would be happy to help out in the process. He was very professional and willing to answer all of my dumb questions. He was also quick to respond to emails, which I appreciate since I'm busy most of the day. Although I did not purchase the car, I would have bought from Ivan. If you are looking for a new car and an easy rep to work with, I highly recommend him!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I was looking around for a car last month and stumbled on one at AutoSource. I called and Ivan Stark picked up and told me he would be happy to help out in the process. He was very professional and willing to answer all of my dumb questions. He was also quick to respond to emails, which I appreciate since I’m busy most of the day. Although I did not purchase the car, I would have bought from Ivan. If you are looking for a new car and an easy rep to work with, I highly recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Awesome experience!! I wanted to pass this along to anyone in the market for a car with a budget in mind...this is a the place to save a lot of $$. I can't speak for all their sales folks but ours was incredibly polite and never pushy whosoever, his name was Ivan and if he represents the culture then my hat is off to the owner(s). I would have given more than 5 stars if I could, thanks Ivan!

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review