Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Ric was very helpful, polite, and considerate with us and our kids. He did a great job at answering our questions, and helping us get our new vehicle. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Jamie Meisser throughout my experience with AutoSource has been completely professional, supportive, and knowledgeable about next steps needed for me to get my follow up paperwork completed. The 5 star rating is because of her and her only. If it wasn’t for her involvement I would have attempted to return my vehicle based on other employee’s promised that simply were not true. AutoSource needs to realize that they have a valuable employee that represents the Customer Service team to the fullest!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Very relaxed, not in your face and hassling. They let you do your own thing and are there when YOU are ready. Upfront, nice salesmen. I would highly recommend going there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I had great experience with Val C. They help me get into a 2017 Chevy Malibu.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Christy and the team at Auto Source have give above and beyond to ensure a great experience. When I took possession of the car there were a few things not up to my standards and they were diligent in fixing everything until it was just what I had hoped. I love my Lexus and will buy all of my cats from them in the future. Thanks Christy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Best dealership ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Diego was first class from start to finish. His attention to detail and going to the Mat for me made the difference. I flew into SLC and Diego was there waiting for me. Diego made this process smooth and professional. Thank you for a great car and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Quick and easy process

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Pretty good nice place nice people to deal with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Joseph was great to work with. We got a good deal on my daughters first car purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

They were never pushy and answered a lot of our questions. Sara was great to work with! She was so patient with our two rambunctious boys, and so helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Quality cars at fair prices. The salesmen are super chill and are no pressure. Good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

We dealt with both Jorge and Joseph and they both showed us several vehicles. They were both very up front with their vehicles and provided great customer service. We ended up purchasing a vehicle at another dealer, an offer we couldn't refuse. But we appreciated the "no pressure": and honest dealings with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I was treated very good by the cute girl who cleans the cars. I think that it would be great if you could give her a raise and promotion to manage the lots detailers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Very helpful and Nice people working there.They answers all my question i am happy with my new car i only get them 4 star because i only own my car for a day ? but they have amazing cars and mine look awesome!!! Thanks Autosource lindon

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018
 

Joseph was very helpful and personable. He was upfront and honest about the process of buying from AutoSource. I'm very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and will likely return.

Read more at Cars


Draper

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

The staff did not overwhelm us when we arrived, they were very courteous to us. When I settled on a vehicle they went way beyond trying to save err me money. Great place and Corey was amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I came out all the way from Sacramento California to buy a vehicle here. Outstanding customer service!! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them! The sales guy Misho was very helpful through the whole process in helping me with my purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Nisho was an amazing salesman and really listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! I would definitely recommend you go to Auto Source and ask for Nisho!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Had one of my best experiences car shopping here! My salesman Nisho was super patient, and took the time to help me find exactly what I wanted. If you're thinking of buying a car here, Nisho is your guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Had great service, we were helped within seconds by Nisho and he worked with us to get us the car we wanted. He also showed us the car history to be clear what happened to the car. Nisho also talked to us every step of the way to make sure we understood what was going on. Really a great place with great cars at a great price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Nisho was great to work with. Helped me find a vehicle that was a great fit for me. Would recommend anyone to autosource as well as to Nisho.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Staff was easy going and friendly. I never felt pressured and they worked hard to get me financed .I love my car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I didn't purchase here. I wanted to test drive a clean title vehicle (in really nice condition) but some people got there right before me and they got dibs. But everyone working there was really helpful and accommodating. Offered coffee, water, popcorn. Corey was the guy we talked to. Very professional and easy to talk to. I wanted to check out a different branded title car since we were already there (pictures weren't online yet but the ad was there for the car). It was in rougher condition than I anticipated so we passed. But I'd come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Very pleasant to work with and made sure our questions were answered. Took very little time to do the paperwork and leave with our new car. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Friendly honest great service great price excellent experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

I was nervous at first because of some of the bad reviews, but as I researched this place more, there were more good than bad. However Saul Sanchez was my sales rep and he made me feel a little more comfortable with my decision to purchase. He is such a patient person with a calm demeanor, even dealing with my pain in the was questioning so I know for sure I was making the right decision. I'm very happy with the purchase of my Buick Enclave and hope that it lasts me for as long as my Pontiac has. I like how he was honest about the car being branded and he and Mitch walked me through the process it went through and has gone through for it to be able to resale. If you ever need a decent vehicle, come to Autosource and ask for Saul. He will not disappoint.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

quick and easy. To the point. Saul was very helpful and easy to deal with. Any concerns I had were quickly addressed to my satisfaction. I would recommend AutoSource to anyone looking for a good deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Great customer service.. Excellent. Saul is an excellent sales rep. He guide me through the whole process. And help me get what I was looking for. Also Cristian the sales manager is a great person and we'll spoken. Both are bilingual..great place I would say better than car max.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Really enjoyed the service. When hiccups came up, they went above and beyond to make things right. I ended up a happy and excited buyer .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

I really loved this company and how helpful everyone was ! Anthony and the sales manager Mitch took their time helping us and made sure we were comfortable and answer all the questions we had. I would recommend this place everyone but especially those looking to build credit!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

If you're looking for a low pressure sales enviornment and for some great people to lead you through the car buying process, look no further! Go here if you want a reasonably priced car.Shoutout to Andrew Seats! I'd recommend him, he treated us well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

We had exceptional service and buying a car was a piece of cake! So easy and super friendly. A shout out to Saul Sanchez! He made our day fantastic!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Auto Source was by far the best choice for us. We were in a bind and building our credit. I went to a couple of places with some great choices and service,but it just didn't work out. I was referred by a co-worker to check it out! I'm so glad I did! I called scheduled a test drive, i was late! Jacob F. Was my sales rep, he was patient and very kind. He listened to me and made this process extremely easy! After the test drive I think I was driving my new car home within a hour!! The cars were very nice, low miles and great deals! I will be sending anyone I know who is in need of a great car with amazing service! I also got my co-worker 100$ for referring me! Great choice! Thanks Jacob!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

The sales lady definitely lacked any people skills, spent 35000 dollars and left with a empty gas tank call me crazy but that shouldn't happen. The price for what we got was a very good deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Nick was very helpful in finding us the right car and answering our questions appropriately!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car! Was so happy to find a place that could offer the prices we wanted with great service warranty and friendly staff! It was fun to test drive and the buying process was quicker than I thought it would be! We even had the check engine light come on a few days later and their customer service was very helpful and helped us get it fixed at no cost to us!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 10, 2018
 

Nice people and helpful

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

These guys were great to work with. They were transparent, not pushy and delivered what they promised. Definitely reccomend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Overall fast and easy as a purchase can go. Great price on vehicle with the amenities we were looking for in a vehicle. Fast and friendly no pressure salesperson we dealt with. Very responsible dealer handling fee

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018
 

Great customer service! Clean facility and quick turnaround. If you’re looking for a great deal I would recommend this dealership. Josh was a big help and not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Great experience and Diego helped out so much couldnt ask or better service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Diego sold me my frontier. He was an excellent salesperson. He took the time to explain everything in detail. Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Josh was great and helped me get a new vehicle. It was a great shopping experience! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Joshua was very professional and helpful. He made this process fun and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Just bought our 2nd car this year from AutoSource. Not sure whats better: the cars, the prices or the service! Today my sales consultant was Joshua Krikorian who was super easy to work with. Laid back, not pushy and very helpful. It's obvious he takes pride in doing fair business. The interest rate they got for me was lower and better than what my own personal credit union gave me as well. All in all I feel great about my purchase. I will definitley be back again when the time comes. If you want a lot of hassle/old school haggling, go anywhere else. If you want a fair deal with no nonsense and low pressure, go nowhere else but AutoSource and Ask for Josh!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great customer service. I was greeted and allowed to walk the lot until I was ready to test drive a car. Paper work went well. Would guy there again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Reggie at Sahara Location did an amazing job with the rest of the team to make the transaction & experience happen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

We came into autosource to purchase a car that was comfortable for the family as well as reliable. Reggie was excellent, patient and very helpful! I recommend seeing Reggie for your vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google


Boise

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 14, 2018
 

It was great dont need to gey anymore emails

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Worked with Elvis to get a truck there and it was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Everybody was really friendly and laid back, they never tried to sell me something I didn't want. Definitely will go back for my next vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Friendly, prompt service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Auto Source has some great cars. I love that the branded title cars are restored back to new so they don’t end up in a land fill. We had a great experience with Shawn. He was no pressure at all and answered all our questions. We love our newish Subaru Outback!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Shawn was very easy to work with. No pressure at all and answered all of our questions. We drove quite a few cars before we found ours. We love our car!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018
 

Shawn is simply the best,...need a vehicle,..he's the man! Great job Shawn!,...and great glasses,....keep up the great work,...easiest place to buy a vehicle,...so very blessed...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

The vehicles I was shown we're of a high quality. They walked me through the process that each of the cars went through after being written off. I wound up buying my car here, however I feel that I was pressured a bit into buying that day rather than waiting for a better financing deal. Overall I can't really complain though.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018
 

Matt answered the phone and was helpful from the moment he said hello to the moment we drove away. I'm skeptical of used car lots but this place was the exception to the rule. Thanks!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Very patient and very helpful. Zero pressure. Got my car for an amazing price with very helpful service from the salesman and financial adviser.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

The team at Auto Source were Awesome and very helpful with helping me buy a new car, my wife will be buying one there in 2020 I highly suggest going there and seeing them they are the best at what they do, once again thank you so much for my comfortable buying experience and I absolutely love my new Honda.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018
 

We drove a long way to check out Autosouce Post Falls and it was well worth it!!! We had a fantastic experience! They buying process was easy and relaxed. There was no pressure and everyone was super friendly!!!! I would highly recommend this dealership!! Sally Thompson was so great to work with!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

All staff was super helpful, family friendly, great vehicles with equally great prices! I'd envourage anyone and everyone to check them out! We personally worked with Esther but met many other staff members and loved them all. Bottom line... You can't go wrong with Post Falls AutoSource!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Connor did a great job of working with us to find a great car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018
 

The buying process was quick and easy. Everyone there was nice and informative. The car was clean and in great shape. I love my new car!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us a Review