Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Todd and Nate were awesome. It was so easy and seamless to buy and finance on the spot. It was a busy Saturday and they got us taken care of with no problems. Great place to do business!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Todd helped us find a car that was perfect for my son. He was helpful and very easy to work with. Nate was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to get me financed. I was doing this car as a surprise for my son and they both were so accommodating to that situation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Hugo was such an amazing dude he is very kind and compassionate. He definitely went above and beyond to help me and wife out to get me a new vehicle!!!Thanks so much Hugo you are the man!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Great experience test driving, we drove several vehicles. Only complaint is, we had a long wait for them to complete paperwork after we said we would buy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Todd H was great as well as Nate. We found the car we wanted and at the price we wanted. Would definately buy another vehicle here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Ed was great to work with. No presser and allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic for him to inspect it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
 

Edward was awesome to work with and was patient with me even though I was all over the place with what I wanted. These guys are great to work with and made it quick and easy to leave with the truck I wanted.

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

We worked with Kaden to purchase a 2017 GMC Acadia that we found on KSL. We appreciated that he has a mechanic background. It helped assure us that we were getting a good car. It's now been a couple of months since we got it and it's been good to our family! Will definitely be buying our next car from Auto Source!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

We have bought 3 cars from them. All branded titles and have had no issues. Very professional and honest. We worked with Gus. Super great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

I bought my first car here. I worked with Gus who made the whole experience very easy and smooth. Everything was explained thoroughly and there was no pressure. Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

This place is awesome !!! Eli worked with me to get the beast of a truck I've been looking for. He even held it for me when other customers were looking at since I was coming from Nevada. Got a great deal on it too. I highly recommend asking for Eli if your looking for a vehicle here!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

I want to thank the Auto source team in Linden. Eli Patterson the sales rep took care of all of the needs that I had. I got a good quality car for a good price. And also I want to mention his manager I also feel like they went and bend over backwards to just sell me a good car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Eli my salesman did a great job and gave me a great deal! Was courteous and endearing! Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

The salesman, Ramone, was great. Super helpful and accommodating. The Manger was very transparent with all the vehicles and went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed. He provided me with all the information I asked for. If you want a newer car for cheaper, I would highly recommend AutoSource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Fantastic! Thank you Eli for your professional service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Gus responded quickly to my interest and got me in same day to meet with Eli, who was a fantastic salesman. They got the paperwork going quickly, got me in a test drive, and got me completed within a couple hours and on the way home with a new vehicle.

Read more at Google


Draper

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020
 

We worked with Ryan and he was so incredibly helpful! He helped us get exactly what we wanted! They all went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be coming here again!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

It was so easy to buy my car from AutoSource. I scheduled an appointment after looking on line and they had the car I wanted ready for a test drive when we got there. I absolutely love my new to me car. I was able to get way more features than I would have been able to afford at another dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

The worker was very nice. Thank you so much he was really nice and you need more people Like corey he was really nice and thank you For everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Loving our new family car that Cory helped bring to us from woods cross, (were in south Jordan). It’s was seriously a seamless experience from start to finish. We were recommended to go to auto source from a co worker of my husbands, Brit Langton and are so happy we went with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

My experience here was very friendly and helpful and they helped me find exactly what I was looking for definitely recommend them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Ryan was great he tried to get us everything as fast as he could and he really aided me and my wife Michael and Michel Julander.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

I purchased a great vehicle for a very reasonable price. My branded title truck looks and runs like a brand new truck. Everyone was friendly and professional and financing was easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
 

Really nice sales crew. Not the high pressure people I’m used to from the typical dealership. This is my least stressful car buying experience to date. Darius was super helpful and showed us a bunch of cars until we found the one we wanted. I’d definitely recommend stopping buy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

Honest and straight forward. I appreciated the no pressure approach. A little nervous about purchasing my first branded title but they were able to answer all of my questions and give me peace of mind.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Very polite and very down to earth, will not try to sell you anything that you do not want, went in to buy a truck and they let me test drive anything I wanted and talked to me like an actual person not a paycheck. Buying the car process was painless and explained everything very well and in detail. 10/10 would recommend for any car buying services.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

We worked with Jerry Butler and he was absolutely amazing. He answered all our questions, he was super nice. Best of all he didn't pressure us into anything. We would definitely buy here again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Robert and his team took very good care of us. Great attitude, no pressure, no haggle sales approach! Took the time to have all the vehicles ready when we arrived and very patient explaining the whole process along the way. Will be very happy to purchase another vehicle here someday!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Really great place with really reasonable pricing! Nice cars and nice workers. Robert Hill really took care of me and made everything happen. 11/10

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Jerry helped my fiancé and I find a car that was compatible with our wants and needs, while helping us stay and look in our budget. He was really helpful in ensuring we got what we were looking for! We also didn’t feel any pressure to get a vehicle. AUTOSOURCE is a great team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Carlos was awesome!!!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2020
 

Carlos helped me find my dream car for the best price. I was recommended to AutoSource and will further the recommendation to others.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

Jerry was great!

Read more at Google


Windsor

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 23, 2020
 

Aaron Cox for the Dealership was in contact with me right away. He was very professional and had excellent customer skills.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

I love Ish!! Had a lovely Saturday with and love my new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Ish was very friendly and personable to work with. It was very easy going from start to finish. He also answered every question I had in a quick and timely matter. It was over great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Ish was awesome! So easy to deal with. Great staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Came in in Auto Source Windsor from CarMax in Loveland CO. The cars at CarMax looked like they came straight from the Auction. The cars looked terrible. The cars at Auto Source looked excellent. Everything went great. To top it off the finance Mgr. noticed the rotors needed serviced. Auto Source took care of it for me without me asking. They could have just not done anything. It’s all about Integrity and I will be buying from them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

JJ Larios was outstanding & was so accommodating! Kept everything above board & went above & beyond as far as customer service was concerned! I didn't feel pressured in the least, which was much appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google


Boise

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020
 

My wife and I was pleased with the service provided by Jostan and will recommend using auto source in Boise. Would use them at a later time.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

Kenny helped us with our new car. He did a great job making sure all of our questions were answered before going forward with anything. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

I HIGHLY recommend Autosource. I was skeptical at first because I was wary of rebuilt titles. After doing research I learned that Autosource takes great care in restoring their rebuilt titles. If you are someone who purchases a car and drives it for many years, I recommend looking into this dealership. The financing officer, Leland, is fairly new to the company, but you would never guess that. He is intelligent, knowledgeable, and efficient. Overall it was an excellent experience and I will be recommending to family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

I went to a different dealership and they treated me awful, so I went on a hunt for the car I wanted and found one in Colorado and Utah with autosource. I emailed and was promptly responded to by both locations and treated respectfully. I went in that day and ended up purchasing(no pressure). Elvis & I he team worked so hard to get the terms and payment I wanted. They even got my car shipped here from CO easily and also quickly did the payoff for my trade in. Very pleased with this company statewide and I will recommend ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

The whole team is super easy going and fun to talk to, not too pushy, and they got me one of the best deals I could have found in the valley! Sooo pleased with my new car 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Auto source was so helpful in getting me a new car. All the staff have gone above and beyond especially Elvis. Thank you for your time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

My wife and I are really happy with the vehicle, which was so much more and better than we could otherwise have afforded. Elvis was great about answering questions before, during and after purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Elvis and Leland were great! Worked with me to get my payments at a price I was comfortable with. Very personable guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

Everyone at Autosource was great! They helped me buy a 2015 Cadillac CTS that I wouldn't have been able to afford with a clean title! This will be my 4th consecutive car with a salvage title and they have all been great for me. Thanks Autosource!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 14, 2020
 

I contacted AutoSource of Boise after seeing a car that was listed at a great price with a clean title. Jordan followed up quickly and provided the information that I requested. He also set up the test drive and walked me thru extra features thru FaceTime. Jordan also set up all the paperwork for the purchase. I appreciated that he didn't try to sell me extras, that I had no intention of getting. On the day of purchase, Elvis was easy going, flexible and I appreciated that he ran to get me the inspection report on the vehicle. My experience ...

Read more at Cargurus


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google


Omaha

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

If you need a car, come here! GREAT service! I worked with Chris and he was so fun and did not make me feel pressured what so ever! He helped me get a great deal and made buying a car so easy! Shawn made signing the paperwork a piece of cake. 10/10 would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Awesome job Coy, thank you for being so helpful and getting the deal done!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Excellent place to do business! Coy was excellent to work with! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Excellent deal.Working with Coy was ideal, very helpful and communication with and from him was exceptional.Car was everything he said it was.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Coy at ASM was knowledgeable, personable, and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

I was a little nervous when I found out that they rebuild their cars. But, Sammy explained everything well, gave many options, and really answered all my questions. She was great! I had a great experience, no pressure and transparent. I definitely recommend. I'm enjoying my Hyundai Sonata, 2016!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

I purchased a car from Coy at ASM Cars and the process was very smooth and efficient.

Read more at Google


Gilbert

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Great experience. It was pretty fast, Austin was very honest. Roger took over the next day since its Austins off but they were likely the same. Both very helpful and honest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
 

Was a great experience.. Austin was our sales rep and did an awesome job was not a painful experience. Recommend 110 %

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Quick and easy! Went to see the car and got approved almost immediately! They showed me the inventory of what I was interested in only and sent me home with a sheet on all the info I would need to bring in for it. The following afternoon I was going home in the car I wanted to take home! Never even tried to steer me toward a vehicle I didn’t want.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020
 

Austin was very professional and helpful with our car buying process. He was very knowledgeable and made the transaction go smoothly. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

2nd Car we have bought here, Austin sold us both, easiest buying experience you can have and best price hands down. Rebranded titles are a hidden gem if your smart enough to look for them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
 

This was a great experience. Austin was more than helpful in making this process quick and easy. I am on medical bed rest and Austin was understanding and helpful to not have me walk around as much as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
 

Austin was amazing! Very attentive and without pressure. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a car with good prices and stress free 🙂

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review