Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Val was great in helping us find an SUV and walking us through the purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

I recently purchased my third vehicle from the My Auto Source in Las Vegas, NV. The vehicle was fantastic but had some minor issues that were written up in a "we owe" for repair. I was put in touch with Jamie M from the Woods Cross customer service center the next day. Jamie saw the repairs through to completion with my local Acura dealer. Upon completion of the work the Acura dealer said the car "is like brand new". Jamie even called me after business hours on her own time to make sure I was satisfied with the results. Jamie's attention to detail and work ethic was exemplary and I could not be happier with my experience. If anyone has any reservations about purchasing a branded titled vehicle like I did, it'd take great comfort in knowing you'd have a fantastic company backing you up and customer service representatives like Jamie who go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Friendly, no pressure buying experience. Thanks guys 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Val and Jordon were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership with the highest praise to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Very helpful. Made the process very easy to buy. Great place to buy a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

This place is awesome and so are the staff we were worried about buying a branded title vehicle the warranty we got with it washed all those worries away and we got a fantastic vehicle .

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

We bought our new car from Autosource and we are so happy with it! Joe helped us get the car of our dreams, we told him what we were looking for and he went above and beyond to find the car we wanted. He also did really well at making us feel comfortable with the condition of the car and understand why the car is still safe to drive. We couldn’t be happier and would recommend autosource and Joe to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Auto source took care of my family. The regional manager Kreg was wonderful to work with and really went over the top to make a bad situation right. I am greatful for they business and their willingness to correct mistakes. This is a place that is still concerned about the customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Stephan was who sold me my Hyundai and I had a good experience at autosource in lindon. Everyone was positive and happy to help. I’m a first time buyer and Stephan helped me get approved and got me a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I had a very good experience. Jorge was a great salesman. He let me and my husband take the vehicle for a test drive by ourselves and I really liked that so we can discuss things among ourselves. There was no pressure and he was very honest and helpful. I would recommend buying or even looking at a vehicle here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

AutoSource was a low pressure situation that respected that I wanted to look around before making a decision to buy from them. When I told them there were other lots I was going to Stephan asked if any others were AutoSource dealerships so he could call ahead and have the vehicles waiting. And no pressure if they weren’t. We went to the other lots and did some test drives but ended up back in Lindon with Stephan. Not once did we feel pressured to take a specific vehicle, which is really important to us while car shopping. We got everything squared away and are happy as can be with our new-to-us Odyssey.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

This is the second time I've bought a vehicle from them, so enough said! First time I was amazed with them, how friendly and helpful they were, got a lot more for my trade in than I thought I would, so 3 years later when I was ready to trade again, I went back, and was not disappointed! Same amazing people, so smooth and easy to get everything worked out! Will go back again! ♥

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

I have nothing but GOOD to say about Autosource Lindon! Jorge is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. This is our second purchase with Autospurce and by far the staff at the Lindon is our favorite. No pressure at all from the sales and support staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Amazing work place and amazing people, always so friendly and help out in the most fast and most efficient way possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Excellent attention, they complied with everything they promised, something that is not so common in most car dealers, now I drive the perfect car with very few miles at an incredible price, I recommend them and I will surely return in my next purchase, I thank Joseph for his excellent attention, and the customer service people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

We knew we wanted a Honda and were deciding between a Civic and a Fit. We asked for a total with taxes/fees and they included and a $2k VSC (vehicle service contact- warranty) that made us flinch. The VSC is optional but we wanted to see the bare cost. They were prompt in setting up a test drive but we ended up purchasing another option.

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Had a great experience at the Draper location. We bought a Honda Pilot from them just a few weeks ago. It had a couple of minor issues right away and they took care of us without any hesitation. It’s clear they are trying to build a good relationship with their customers and not just sell you a car and then forget about you once you leave the lot. I would recommend them and go back to them for future car purchases. Thanks Autosource Draper!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Tony helped us pick out a great car! We told them our price that we were willing to pay and they were able to work with us to meet that. They were even kind enough to clean the outside and detail the inside while we waited and fill it up with gas. Overall a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I just purchased a car from AutoSource, Draper. I was impressed from the beginning with their focus on customer service and providing a quality product. The sales reps were knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. I especially appreciated the service we received from Nisho Alvarez. He was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I will definitely go back there the next time I’m looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Stop in to look at and test drive a Mini Cooper for our son late in the day on a Saturday. Corey was very friendly and helpful. We hope to be buying the car from him on Monday.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

They are so helpful! They stayed after hours even to help me. I would 100% recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I don’t usually leave reviews on test drives, but these guys are amazing. They are a no pressure sales team. I was pumped to get in quick test drive 2-3 cars then walk out with no pressure I would highly recommend looking into auto source for your next car.

Read more at Google


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Joel and the team at AutoSource worked hard to help us get into quality vehicles at great prices! If we need to we will definitely shop here again.UPDATE: We came back and got another good deal on a vehicle. Joel and Jerry gave us the time to make a selection. Sam came through and helped clear up a minor repair we noticed in our test drive. Good enough that they gave us loaner car just to get around. When its time for another car, we will come back!!! Can't beat the deals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

For a first time car buying experience they made it very easy. Joel was incredibly helpful and understanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Robert was super helpful and provided the best information. It was my first car and I was not sure what I want but he was patiently wait for me until make the final decision.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Our time there was everything we could of imagined for buying a car. Robert Hill made sure that we were comfortable at all times, and worked with us. He also took the time out to explain everything that me and my husband had questions about! This was out first time buying a car and Robert really made it a breeze. At that point I didn’t feel like he was trying to pressure us into buying a car, it felt like his goal was to make sure we walked away with the knowledge that we needed! There extended warranties live up to everything that’s there, I will be referring all my friends to make this the go to shop to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

This was my first time financing a vehicle so I was very nervous and needed lots of things explained! Jerry was very patient, non judgemental and easy going which helped to put me at ease. Jerry was hardworking and got answers to every question I had! The staff and organization were very professional and I am still so excited and pleased with my purchase. The car was pristine inside and out when I drove it off the lot (before it snowed!) I would definitely do business with AutoSource again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

The whole team was super nice and helpful when my husband and I came in to buy recently. We did not get a full tank of gas after purchasing and the vehicle was a bit dusty on the interior after being detailed but it was a very busy day for the team. We will buy from Autosource again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Robert was very polite, very knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. He explained everything in great detail even though my brother was with me and knew how this works with rebuilt from salvage. I am enjoying my car immensely and would be happy to recommend this location to any friends looking for cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Isaiah was an open book and made sure that we knew all information about the vehicals we were looking at before purchasing them. This made it easy to make an informed decision. Great Cars for an even better price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Bobby did a good job of simplifying the process

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

Fantastic dealership. Extremely helpful and zero pressure. Amazing selection of cars and prices. I’ve been referring all my friends and my brother already purchased a car here as well. I have no doubt that their entire staff is great, but see Nick, he’s very good at his job. I never once felt pressured by him and sincerely believe he wanted me to find the right car for me - as evidenced by his smile still remaining after my 9th test drive. You won’t be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima from AutoSource in December and I am so happy with my purchase. Susie was my saleswoman, and she really made it happen for me. She was always available for questions, and did not push me to purchase. I had a few different vehicles on my list, and she was happy to let me look at each of them and answer questions for over the course of about two months before I decided on the Altima. This car had been rear-ended, and very well repaired. My brother who is a mechanic and auto body specialist was impressed, and I feel safe in this car even though it had been in an accident. I opted to purchase a bumper to bumper warranty because the car was higher trim, and I wanted to have that additional security in case something happened down the road. Even with the warranty on top of the price, I got the car for a better deal than I would have if I would have purchased it elsewhere. The financing company was easy to work with, and this was my first car purchase by myself without a cosigner, and my credit isn't wonderful. I thought my interest rate would be through the roof, but it wasn't bad at all for a first time young buyer. Overall, I thought AutoSource was amazing and I hope that my car will last me. I love it and I'm very happy I gave them a chance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own, and I had a great experience! The service was great, and Yeyson was super responsive to my follow up needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

They had the car I wanted and Noel was able to get the deal done in a relatively quick manner. There was a couple of small things wrong with the car that they are going to get fixed. Had an overall good experience here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Our experience at Auto Source was fantastic! The staff were all kind, patient, professional, very thorough and made the car buying experience a very positive experience. I was most impressed by the dedication our finance guy put in to finding in the best loan interest rate he could for us, even though our credit score wasn’t very high. I would highly recommend trying Auto Source!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Very satisfied with my purchase. They even opened up early for me to pick up my car as they knew I was driving back to Alabama and had a long day ahead of me. My only complaint would be that the car was not gassed up when I picked it up, however, that will not stop me from flying to Denver from Alabama to purchase my next car there as well.

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Joshua was great at helping me out about all the problem that I came up with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

I want to thank Joshua so much for taking such good care of me and my family. I have never been through such a smooth car buying experience. We came from california to take a look at a particular car and my husband raved about how wonderful the team was here. Any questions or issues were handled by Joshua in a very timely manner. I was happy to hear from my husband that he would go know where else for his future cars. A few month later we came back for a second car and seen for myself the great service. Thank you Joshua so much for your help and see you again for my daughters first car buying experience. Great deals, great service, beautiful car selection.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

The experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Great people to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Leo & Cliff were patient and helpful and very low pressure! Don’t let a branded title scare you, you are getting all the car for far less money.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Steve (Steven Grimes) was absolutely amazing!!! He was very attentive yet he gave me space and let me take out as many cars as I wanted. By the time I got back, he had the next car waiting!!! He let me spend time rest driving and encouraged me to take my time driving the cars. Super relaxed and I never felt pressured. Would definitely recommend using Steve!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Jordan wasn't at all pushy, he let us take our time on test drives and gave us backstories and information on all the vehicles. We test drove several cars at multiple dealerships and Autosource and Jordan seemed far nicer and honest than anywhere else in the Treasure Valley. Other dealerships were pushy or inattentive. A great selection of newer vehicles to choose from on a lower budget (8-13k) and the cars were nice and clean inside and out. We left with the Scion iM after test driving 5 vehicles there. The experience was relaxed and both Jordan and Dimitri did an amazing job. My husband loves his new-ish car and when mine gets older, we will return to Autosource.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

High praise to the team at AutoSource !Especially to Elvis, Spencer and Dmitry as they worked with an ornery old man. I was looking to buy and did a web search for a new/used car. Initially I rejected AutoSource because they sell salvage title car. I did a lot of research on the car I bought and even found photos the degree of damage. After much inspection of the car and a little consternation I became satisfied that the car suffered only body panel damage, no structure or mechanical damage. I obsessed over the numbers for a few weeks and then surprisingly Spencer gave me some very comfortable numbers. We consummated the deal and there was much rejoicing.If you don’t understand a branded titles Dmitry offers a grand explanation of the consequences or of little consequence. My advice is do research, Google the VIN, gather as much info as possible about the car and then get some satisfaction, I know I sure did. Cheers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

We arrived while it was snowing and were helped by the service team as well as the sales team. Friendly, no pressure, worked within our constraints and found us just what we were looking for. I recommend checking this team out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

My boyfriend was a first time buyer, and they took their time to explain everything, and that’s why I absolutely loved autosourse! Rob and Steve were so welcoming while walking us through each step we had to take in order to purchase our car. It took us a while to contact banks due to closures, but it was worth it! They guide you through the damages, and let you review until you are entirely sure it’s the car you love!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Shawn was amazing! We were from out of town, and he worked with us to get the best monthly rate. We weren't sure we were going to buy a car, but Shawn made the difference. We love the car! Great price for everything we wanted in a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Steve was very friendly and there was no pressure. I highly recommend him.

Read more at Google


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Sally at autosource is very nice and very helpful with car shopping and made the trip easy and hassel free with a no stress atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Very hospitable, helpful, informative, and affordable. It was a fairly quick process for us with a trade in and cash. We felt they were honest about what they do and we appreciated that. Highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

Awesome experience, from the coffee bar, thru the drive home. We are very pleased with our car, and have recommended to many of our friends. Thanks Sally and crew

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Sally at Auto Source in Post Falls, ID. went above and beyond to make my 2018 Toyota 4Runner purchase HONEST and painless on 2/1/19. It drives perfect as there was no suspension damage. No one can notice the paint, hood, both fenders, lights, grill, and 2 air bags have replaced. Looks perfect!!! We flew in from Sacramento, CA on Southwest Airlines and Sally met us at the Spokane airport. In thirty minutes we were westbound on Interstate 90 driving back home. Saved a lot of money vs. a clear title vehicle. I would recommend Auto Source to everyone. Mark Stevens in Sacramento, CA.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Great experience. I would definitely buy a car here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Cheap salvaged title cars amd most run phenomenal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Super helpful and friendly, no pressure experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

If you have any issues with Shane or any of their nonsense, get a hold of the Regional Manager who is awesome or see if claims can help you! They are going to solve the customer's problem!

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review