Customer Testimonials

Woods Cross

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Edward was really helpful, and everyone stayed late to help us get the deal done. This is the third car we have bought from AutoSource, and we have been happy with every purchase. Got a great car at a great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Joe explained everything in detail regarding our purchase. He was awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

We got a great vehicle but their detail team is not to par. Broken glass in vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Ed took care of us from the moment we walked in the door. Very personable-but far from pushy. He was very open to our wants and concerns. With that he provided valuable feedback that helped make our final decision.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Ed Baldwin at Auto Source in Woodcross UT was wonderful to work with. He helped us get everything in order quickly for our auto purchase, answered all of our questions and addressed each of our concerns. He was professional, courteous and patient. We would highly recommend him!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020
 

Ed Baldwin at Auto Source in Wood Cross UT was wonderful to work with. He was professional, courteous and patient. We would highly recommend Ed

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

I dealt with Edward Baldwin when buying my new vehicle last week. He didn't pressure me at all, but instead was patient and answered all of my questions. The rest of the staff was as equally friendly. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because I have yet to see if my new ride holds up to expectation. If so, I will definitely be purchasing my next one there too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

I love how kind everyone was! Doc was so helpful and was very honest with his automobile opinions and choices. I am very satisfied with my car and the service!

Read more at Google


Lindon

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Gus made our car buying experience easy. There was no pressure. He was great to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Gus was super helpful. I was able to tell him what I was looking for and he checked every box I had. Would definitely buy from him again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Gus, did an amazing job! He was upfront and I really appreciated that. I was a first time buyer of a branded title but they helped me understand the process. I think I got a great truck for a decent price.Andy L.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Loved the experience buying my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek here! Everyone was super helpful and Tyler, who sold me the car, was SO accomdating, nice, genuine, and patient! I would buy from him and AutoSource again any day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

very easy to work with! super friendly! best car buying experience i have ever had!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Very great, the people were nice and Gus was great at helping me out, great experience as a first buyer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Great people, Great experience

Read more at Google


Draper

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Darias and Darin were absolutely wonderful to work with! When I first called, I spoke with Katie and she was very nice too...she got things set up for when we came in the next day. She wasn’t going to be in that day so she connected us with Darias. He was super helpful and kind...not all “salesy” which was nice. Darin was amazing when it came to financing and getting all of the details taken care of. Overall, a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Carolla at AutoSource in Draper. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt none of the sales pressure that I am used to feeling when buying a car. I will check them out again next time I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Pleasant and quick process

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Couldn't have had a better buying experience. Ryan Sparks went above & beyond! He answered every little question I had & made the process smooth. Thank you Ryan! I'm happy but more importantly, the wife LOVES her new car!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

We have purchased Three cars from Autosource so far, and we keep coming back for a reason. So helpful and easy to work with. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020
 

This place is awesome. They are not pushy or put out when numbers don’t work. Go see them. Branded title vehicles need love too 🙂

Read more at Cars


Colorado Springs

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Jerry was super professional and very helpful. Thanks so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Robert Hill was our sales consultant and was super awesome. Very kind, honest and professional. This is my kids first car and experience and he couldn't be happier! Boom! Thanks so much Robert and Auto Source!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I was skeptical at first, but AutoSource came through with a great experience. We bought a 2018 Nissan Murano with super low miles for less than half of what it cost New. Had to fix a few things, and it took a couple of days, but AutoSource took care of the things that needed fixed and we love our car. Thanks Jerry and Cassy for taking care of us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Good, Robert was helpful and very insightful about the details and was very transparent about the car itself

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020
 

I actually enjoyed the buying process with AutoSource. They were friendly and professional and got me in and out in just a few, short hours.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Thanks to Jerry. To take care of me it was a pleasure

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Carlos was great patient and upfront with the whole process.... It was nice working with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

We had the pleasure of working with Jerry. The whole process was simple, easy, and straight to the point. He transferred a car we wanted from a different location, we arrived, test drove, filled out paperwork, and the keys were in our hands in less than 3 hours. He is your go to if you’re looking for an easy seamless process! No doubt we will be back for our next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

I worked with a gentleman named Robert and he was very helpful and answered all the questions I had for him about the process of buying a car at Autosource

Read more at Google


Windsor

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I just bought a new car with Mckay today. Very upfront and helped me get into the car I wanted. Very pleased with the whole process!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020
 

Dominic Vasquez, a Manager at Auto Source in Windsor went above and beyond in helping us deal with an issue that arose after having our vehicle for quite a while. Not many others would have been willing to step in ... Dominic we really appreciate you!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I bought a Chevy 2018 Malibu from McKay and I couldn’t be happier! I’ve never gotten compliments on my car until this one , it’s very fitting for me. I also think our of all the dealerships I tried out this was the most painless ordeal.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

I had one too many break downs with my 2007 Jeep! McKay Baum was busy, yet we never felt rushed, pressured, or forgotten. He explained everything clearly and got us what we asked for. We got a practically new (factory rebuilt) car for way less than one's we had looked at. McKay is passionate about selling perfectly good cars to people that have had accidents.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Good communication from the staff. Worked with me to have a good car buying experience overall.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Susie is the one we dealt with to buy my truck. She was very kind and easy to talk too. Didn't try to lie about the carfax when asked about it cause we also looked it up and she told us the same stuff we all ready knew. Everyone there was also very kind and friendly. Was a very good experience for my wife and I.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

My parents and I went there yesterday to buy a car for them. We worked with McKay for the test drives and purchasing of the car. He was very open and honest about what their cars were, what a branded title was, and the work that had been done on the vehicles. He was great! And we also loved the no haggle pricing!

Read more at Google


Las Vegas

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

We had a great experience buying a car at Autosource. There was no pressure and they were very helpful. There was a transparency that was appreciated and respected. Autosource does great work and we will be going back anytime we want to buy another car. We would definitely recommend them to anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Great service, kyle was my guy in helping me find my new car and absolutely love it!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Amazing staff awesome people it was an amazing experience to buy a car here last year. Thank you AutoSource!

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 5, 2020
 

Very responsive and professional.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Kyle was quick to answer questions. Very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Update: I changed my score to 4 stars. After the review was posted a Manager named Thaddeus reached out to me and took care of my issues. If the company hired more people like him to work the front lines, these things would never happen.Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer the phone or even give you a call back. I tried to bring my car in for repair that was written into my agreement upon purchase. They tell you to make an appointment with customer service. The problem is they have no customer service. I am giving ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Angel was great he helped me buy my car rather than selling me a car. No pressure, he was kind, patient answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you Angel. I love my Mazda Mx5 Miata. Desiree

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

This was one of the best car buying experiences my husband and I have ever had, it was fast, easy, and painless. Kyle was very helpful from beginning to end.

Read more at Google


Boise

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I was thinking twice about looking into a car here but Elvis made sure I was taken care of and went through the history of the car and helped me feel confident in buying my new used Dodge Journey! Didn’t pressure me into anything and let me test drive twice and get it checked out by my own choice of mechanic. He made sure I had a great payment along with Elizabeth who helped out tremendously too. Even checked up on me and the car and taking care of me after the purchase. They were all awesome! Glad I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic from Elvis and the experience was nothing short of incredible. I did my research before hand, and Elvis gave me an excellent deal right out of the gate. No BS, no hours long negotiations. Buying a vehicle can be such a nightmare, but I can say without question Elvis made the experience more than wonderful and got me exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price. Go see him ASAP!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Had a rough time trying to get ahold of customer service 1 week tell I talked to JP the salesman he helped me get in my truck and took care of me all the way threw emailing calling those I was trying to get ahold of next day they called me back great guy to work with.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020
 

Awesome interactions with Jordan. Very professional and knowledgeable. Was very open and honest with expectations from start to finish. Would recommend anyone to him for purchasing.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

WE DID NOT BUY A CAR BUT... the level of coustmer friendly service that they showed was AMAZING! Shawn was AWESOME! Even though they didn't have the car we were looking for, we wished we can take them with us on our car hunt. They were so transparent and honest, and best of all no pressure! They had US in mind and not our money!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car! They are very fast and easygoing. Shawn was very helpful and a pretty cool guy to buy a car from. Elizabeth in financing was super nice and was crazy knowledgeable. It was a very easygoing place and you don't feel the pressure that you do at the big dealerships. Love the new car thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Shawn was very friendly and the staff was really helpful and friendly! It was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Great Experience. Shawn was awesome. Go check them out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

JP at AutoSource was excellent to work with! He was more than patient with us as we looked at and drove multiple different cars before making our decision. We would buy from him again!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020
 

Jordan was awesome!!! He worked with me for a couple months before I made a decision. Never pushed or acted impatient. Liz in the financing department was fair and kind.

Read more at Cars


Post Falls

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Ivan over at Autosource Postfalls did a great job helping us find our new SUV we had one car in mind but wanted to drive a couple and he showed us several in our price range with the feature we wanted! In the end we found an amazing SUV that will be great for our family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

The staff was very helpful and took the time to answer all of our questions! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Sally was absolutely amazing to work with! She had all the information we needed ready and on hand. She pretty much answered all of our questions before we could even ask them. She did a great job of listening to what we wanted. I highly recommend Auto source!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I was skeptical about the branded title, however Sally explained their entire process, showed me the before photos and was nothing but transparent about everything. If you want a pleasant car shopping experience, this is the place to go. Historically salesman haven't let me even walk on the lot without damn near opening my truck door for me. Sally simply let us look at the lot and test drive whatever we requested. We noted issues with airbag lights and they immediately sent the car to Subaru to address it and sent us home with confidence. After we picked the car ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Everyone was so friendly an helpful thank you auto source

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

We had such a great experience with Auto Source! We looked for the perfect van for the right price for our family for over a year. We finally went and checked out Auto Source and are so glad we did! We found the perfect van at a great price. They weren’t pushy, were super easy to work with and very kind. We had Ivan as our salesman and he was exceptional! So glad we got to work with him! They even overnighted a second key for our van which a wonderful surprise!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Sally was fabulous to work with. I highly recommend AutoSource in Post Falls. The whole staff was very nice. Thank you for a great experience! Jeff

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Everyone there is very easy to talk to and do not pressure you what so ever. If I have to buy another vehicle soon I will definitely be hitting them up again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Super friendly and great salesmanship! Went in expecting a quick get in get out scam but instead got treated fairly and left happier than when we left! Deejay was amazing and kept looking for ways to save us money. Thank you AutoSource!

Read more at Google


Omaha

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Tim was great. He answered all my questions and listened to any concerns I had without being dismissive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Coy allowed me to test drive and trusted me enough to drive it alone. Freddy really made it easy for us and laid everything out for us before purchasing here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Good customer service. Answered all questions I had. Was quick with the proccess.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020
 

The inquiries I sent them through Kelly Blue Books were promptly answered and gave me exactly what I needed. Very open and tried to help me out the best they could.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Coy was excellent. Very professional, & worked with us to get a deal in our range. Service was quick & hassle free.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Great car buying experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
 

We drove 2 1/2 hours to specifically look at a car that was listed online.. we found the vehicle and wasn’t as impressed in person.. Coy went above & beyond showing us different vehicles that he thought we would like! He wasn’t pushy... was definitely cool and laid back... I can honestly say this was the best car shopping/buying experience we have ever had!! Already am recommending friends and family that they have to check out ASM Cars and talk to Coy!! THANKYOU guys for all you did for us!! We love our ‘17 Malibu

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

It was definitely the best car buying experience, thanks to coy. It was quick and easy.

Read more at Google


Gilbert

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020
 

Super easy process found the car that I wanted and Roger was there to help me with all my needs all the way will definitely come back and see him again when I’m looking for my next vehicle

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020
 

What a great experience we had with Autosource of Gilbert. Austin and Eric were very pleasant and not pushy at all. They went a long way to make us happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend Autosource of Gilbert to all of our friends.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020
 

Kaleb was AMAZING! Went in to look at a 2018 Traverse and fell in love right away. Couldn't make the deal at first but Kaleb was still wonderful and understanding. Two weeks later was able to do the required down payment and contacted Kaleb on his off day and he was still able to verify my car was available. The next day went in and he handled everything professionally and fought for us to get the best deal possible. He made the process as easy as it can get when buying a car. My husband and I cannot say enough good ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

They take care of you here any questions you may have get answered fast and they are thorough with explaining things here.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020
 

Shaye was great help in finding a daily driver. He was very kind and informative from the moment we walked in the door to the moment he made the sale. I Would recommend doing business at auto source.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience here. The service was amazing. Great inventory of vehicals. I would highly recommend Autosource to any friend and or neighbor

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020
 

I was looking for a Mustang and i came upon one at autosource and my sales person that served me was named Austin and he was great guy, very welcoming and friendly and was willing to work with me to walk out with the car of my dreams. 10/10 loved the buying experience at autosource!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020
 

Austin was knowledgable and professional went out of his way to get us in the car we wanted.. went over contract in detail great salesman

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020
 

Clint was amazing, patient and very helpful! Would buy again. Would recommend him to family and friends again! He was wonderful to me and my kids!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020
 

Roger and Clint were fantastic at the Gilbert location! They made this the best car buying experience I’ve had. They worked with our budget and had the intentions of making us happy with a car we want. They didn’t pressure us or make us feel obligated to do anything like some dealers do. It was such a pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

Leave Us a Review